Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

quoting the dumbest person on the internet geez

censor the free press because they attack your boyfriend

just dont watch/buy it if you dont like it

Rudd was happy to suck murdochs dick when he was PM, now he and his looney extreme left want to call a royal commission, laugahable

open the fu**en country up
Read the story from Murdochs son , you know where to find it

quoting the dumbest person on the internet geez

censor the free press because they attack your boyfriend

just dont watch/buy it if you dont like it

Rudd was happy to suck murdochs dick when he was PM, now he and his looney extreme left want to call a royal commission, laugahable

open the fu**en country up
James Murdoch said he quit because it legitimises disinformation

Hey Kingy, I have friends from overseas that want to move to Tassie. They also have a dog that they would like to bring over with them and I'm trying to find out what the restrictions are etc for that to happen. Don't suppose you know where I can find Tassie's immigration and biosecurity policies?

Tell them if the dog is a yapper please leave him at home. ;)

Peta Credlin is stealing our oxygen . There should be an inquiry into a yank who dominates the Aussie madia.

Like that corrupt cockeyed egotistical piece of excrement is stealing people's lives & livelihoods you mean ?

An inquiry ? Hope its as transparent and honest as the current one currently in progress.

Maybe Andrew Crisp could chair it. ****ing joke.

From The Point Post;

Amid much anticipation and fanfare Peta Credlin strode into Premier Dan Andrews’ COVID briefing on Monday, joining the throng of bottom-feeders in the media scrum that have repeatedly failed to extract anything of substance for Master Rupert.
Despite successive losses as Chief of Staff for Brendan Nelson, Malcolm Turnbull and Tony Abbott, Credlin’s legal background meant her mere presence suggested something very newsworthy was about to break.
And so she probed, and she questioned, and she reworded her probe and probed again, and she reworded her question and questioned again, on and on and on and on.... not once did that gotcha moment look likely to occur as the Premier easily answered the questions with an almost bewildered honesty.
There was no big fish for Peta today, although the way the Murdoch celebrities and a few halfwits on Big Footy carried on you’d never know, no Aussie Obamagate, she will have to wait a little longer for a Walkley Award to add to her trophy cabinet next to her Certificate of Excellence for fourth place at the Victorian U/10 Debating Championships.

From The Point Post;

Amid much anticipation and fanfare Peta Credlin strode into Premier Dan Andrews’ COVID briefing on Monday, joining the throng of bottom-feeders in the media scrum that have repeatedly failed to extract anything of substance for Master Rupert.
Despite successive losses as Chief of Staff for Brendan Nelson, Malcolm Turnbull and Tony Abbott, Credlin’s legal background meant her mere presence suggested something very newsworthy was about to break.
And so she probed, and she questioned, and she reworded her probe and probed again, and she reworded her question and questioned again, on and on and on and on.... not once did that gotcha moment look likely to occur as the Premier easily answered the questions with an almost bewildered honesty.
There was no big fish for Peta today, although the way the Murdoch celebrities and a few halfwits on Big Footy carried on you’d never know, no Aussie Obamagate, she will have to wait a little longer for a Walkley Award to add to her trophy cabinet next to her Certificate of Excellence for fourth place at the Victorian U/10 Debating Championships.
She got put back in her box today

Interesting comments from Julie Bishop today. Strangely enough she is surprised that the federal responsibility of quarantine was palmed off to the states. Haven't we been told repeatedly that failures in overseeing quarantine were the fault of the state? I guess the feds shouldn't have outsourced......

Yep!
Think the Australian public should give itself a pat on the back for it’s responsible actions right from the very start of this thing.
Pleasantly surprised by measures like job keeper etc but leaving the states to their own devices when dealing with a national emergency and merely offering all the feds resources is not good enough. You’re the leader Scomo... it’s your job to lead... dont wait to be asked. Make the big decisions... set the f***** standards!

Hey bedford have you been following our illustrious Vic opposition leader this week? 2 days ago he posts 3 times on Facebook saying there is a better way to reopen and the roadmap should be changed. Today, the Premier changed the roadmap in response to current numbers and advice and he is bleating and criticising the fact that the roadmap has been changed. Think old mate might have old timers disease. I give it a month before Matthew (Sleepy) Guy knifes him.

Guy with a mate called Asher Judah are stabbing him. O'Brien said today that Dan is the highest paid Premier in the state. Massive mistakes have been made , but imagine that back stabbing scum in charge . The Hawthorn president needs to be muzzled as well.

Absolutely mistakes have been made but if anyone thinks the weak as water O'Brien would have held it together with he bushfires and COVID they are kidding themselves. The thing that gets me about Kennett is that he is spokesperson for Beyond Blue, yet has had no problems personally attacking the likes of Andrews beyond what would be described as professional criticism. Practice what you preach. In other news, Federal minister Tudge just wiped his hands of the NZ travellers scattering across the country saying state borders are state responsibility, they are only responsible for International borders. Perhaps then he would like to explain why states were lumped with the Federal responsibility of quarantining returning international travellers. Guess it's confirmation they are responsible for the second wave after outsourcing their job to someone else.

So you think Andrews is doing a good job ? You think being responsible for people's deaths is a simple as admitting massive mistakes have been made and that will be good enough to appease their loved one's ? Oh ! Wait ! He has extended the travel radius restriction and opened ****ing hairdressers. Big ****ing deal. Still won't let immediate families into each other's homes though as he would rather see people's mental health go down the ****ing gurglar and possibly have more deaths on his hands. Your ****ing views on the Labour Party are well known by people who know you so don't pretend you are defending him on the premise of him doing his best under the circumstances because that's complete bullshit.

Let's be very clear. The reason why we can't visit immediate families is because people (largely within the northern and western suburbs) showed they can't be ******* trusted to use their brains and stay the * away from each other when they are sick. Then they send their kids to school despite knowing they're sick and spread it to many other families. If people weren't selfish dickheads, things would move a lot quicker.

I said massive ######mistakes have been made . Just for your info i didn't vote for Labor in the last election .

Let's be very clear. The reason why we can't visit immediate families is because people (largely within the northern and western suburbs) showed they can't be ******* trusted to use their brains and stay the fu** away from each other when they are sick. Then they send their kids to school despite knowing they're sick and spread it to many other families. If people weren't selfish dickheads, things would move a lot quicker.
That stunt at the Barbers in Hughesdale was a stunt funded by the LNP

Those complaining about the situation in Victoria... I wonder how many places in the world could you name where you would rather be or think have handled the pandemic much better? I don't think there could be many options...