Random Random Thoughts Rebooted

• Thread starter Thread starter RW

Buying herbs online to make some Glogg - and the online retailer has the nerve to ask me if I want to tip them. Ridiculous.
The things I learn on BF. :)

I think I spend about 10 grand just on coffee shop drinks a year
I was thinking similar with evenings where I finish work and can't be ****ed cooking. If I just cooked I could be flying to our games in business class.

I was thinking similar with evenings where I finish work ad can't be ****ed cooking. If I just cooked I could be flying to our games in business class.

I didnt add that in 😱 maybe I could buy the team

I think I spend about 10 grand just on coffee shop drinks a year
I feel the same about soft drinks from the servo next to work. I should move from the bottles to the cans for half the price (2 for $7 vs 4 for $7) but the bottles has better flavours

Amazon previously had great drink specials, they've either become too pricey or out of stock now which sucks. I've previously loaded up on cases of redbull.

Small thing but I love the Google AFLW ad with the dad helping his daughter be involved with the football club

Perth has a disconcerting number of massage parlours open at 10pm at night. In the 2 ish km walk from the ground to the hotel (via the pub) reckon I passed no less than 8.

worth visiting? always so pricey to get there from here

The massage parlours or the city itself? In all seriousness the city has some beautiful riverside walks. On a cruise down the swan heading over to see some quokkas and it’s stunning. If I stayed longer I’d do a Margaret River wine tour. Not sure there would be much for the kids to do except for hire some bikes and go for a ride on their many paths. Food seems to be good but everything is a little pricey. return flights over here for a little under 700.

ha ha the city 😂

Met some Canadians on Friday Night who were flying over to Perth to watch the Canada women's team in the World Cup, asked if there was anything good to see in Perth and my mate said the departure terminal is the best part of the trip.

Every time my old mate Grimlock posts on a thread and not just on this board i get alerted , anyone got any ideas
I posted this on 7 July for you in List Mgmt. - 2023 Draft & Trade Hypotheticals

Possibly you have grimlock on the "following" option ?
1. Click on top of page "My Account"
2. Click on Following -
bf following.jpg

3. You may wish to unfollow some posters

49 out of Bedfords last 100 post on bigfooty have been moaning about what others post .

13 more were just telling someone they were wrong so I could have included them in moaning

62% of the sample is just getting shitty about everyone else

will give yourself a heart attack at this rate mate 😂

49 out of Bedfords last 100 post on bigfooty have been moaning about what others post .

13 more were just telling someone they were wrong so I could have included them in moaning

62% of the sample is just getting shitty about everyone else

will give yourself a heart attack at this rate mate 😂

This board is pretty sooky most of the time.

Why I don't come here as much anymore.