PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
The things I learn on BF.Buying herbs online to make some Glogg - and the online retailer has the nerve to ask me if I want to tip them. Ridiculous.

I was thinking similar with evenings where I finish work and can't be ****ed cooking. If I just cooked I could be flying to our games in business class.I think I spend about 10 grand just on coffee shop drinks a year
I was thinking similar with evenings where I finish work ad can't be ****ed cooking. If I just cooked I could be flying to our games in business class.
maybe I could buy the teamI feel the same about soft drinks from the servo next to work. I should move from the bottles to the cans for half the price (2 for $7 vs 4 for $7) but the bottles has better flavoursI think I spend about 10 grand just on coffee shop drinks a year
You're a bad, bad man.
I feel the same about soft drinks from the servo next to work. I should move from the bottles to the cans for half the price (2 for $7 vs 4 for $7) but the bottles has better flavours
Perth has a disconcerting number of massage parlours open at 10pm at night. In the 2 ish km walk from the ground to the hotel (via the pub) reckon I passed no less than 8.
The massage parlours or the city itself? In all seriousness the city has some beautiful riverside walks. On a cruise down the swan heading over to see some quokkas and it’s stunning. If I stayed longer I’d do a Margaret River wine tour. Not sure there would be much for the kids to do except for hire some bikes and go for a ride on their many paths. Food seems to be good but everything is a little pricey. return flights over here for a little under 700.worth visiting? always so pricey to get there from here
The massage parlours or the city itself? In all seriousness the city has some beautiful riverside walks. On a cruise down the swan heading over to see some quokkas and it’s stunning. If I stayed longer I’d do a Margaret River wine tour. Not sure there would be much for the kids to do except for hire some bikes and go for a ride on their many paths. Food seems to be good but everything is a little pricey. return flights over here for a little under 700.

Met some Canadians on Friday Night who were flying over to Perth to watch the Canada women's team in the World Cup, asked if there was anything good to see in Perth and my mate said the departure terminal is the best part of the trip.worth visiting? always so pricey to get there from here
I posted this on 7 July for you in List Mgmt. - 2023 Draft & Trade HypotheticalsEvery time my old mate Grimlock posts on a thread and not just on this board i get alerted , anyone got any ideas
Only a couple , thanks for that . It's nothing against Grim , he's one of the bestI posted this on 7 July for you in List Mgmt. - 2023 Draft & Trade Hypotheticals
Possibly you have grimlock on the "following" option ?
1. Click on top of page "My Account"
2. Click on Following -
![]()
3. You may wish to unfollow some posters

49 out of Bedfords last 100 post on bigfooty have been moaning about what others post .
13 more were just telling someone they were wrong so I could have included them in moaning
62% of the sample is just getting shitty about everyone else
will give yourself a heart attack at this rate mate![]()