Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
A couple have the shits and i don't blame themSome interesting absences from the board the past couple of weeks. Hope everyone is ok.
I’ve been having fun in the BaySome interesting absences from the board the past couple of weeks. Hope everyone is ok.
Thank you so much GB, your kind thoughts are much appreciated.Happy birthday to the Swans board favourite invader sherb, may you have a ripper day my friend![]()
No good. Hopefully you recover soon and can get back in.Not good today , went back to Hospital for a heart procedure , but had a slight throat infection , so now home .
Oh noes! Will you need to go to dr?You know you're getting old when you're walking across the courtyard and feel your calf go pop..... I'm falling apart at the ripe old age of 40. This is ****ed.
Yeah booked in tomorrow. Done a bit of google research. I'd say a grade 2 tear.Oh noes! Will you need to go to dr?
It's like a golf ball in the throat now , driving me madNot good today , went back to Hospital for a heart procedure , but had a slight throat infection , so now home .
Sounds like a milk bar set up or servo / convenience style set up.Does anyone know what a quix stop convience store is? A new store opening up in town
View attachment 2410658
I've been sick for almost 2 weeks with bronchitis. Was worse than my brush with Covid if you can believe it.I’m feeling a lot better internally today after a better night’s sleep.
Externally, I hope I haven’t got someone’s flu ^_^
Interesting. I got covid twice and it was nasty, especially the first time. A flu that I got a couple of years earlier was a fair bit worse. Covid lasted just over a week. This flu lasted for nearly three weeks.I've been sick for almost 2 weeks with bronchitis. Was worse than my brush with Covid if you can believe it.
I believe it, the cough after I had Covid after I saw Dark Tranquility was worse than Covid itself. The cough was worse at night which made sleeping very difficult. Was over Covid in 2 daysI've been sick for almost 2 weeks with bronchitis. Was worse than my brush with Covid if you can believe it.
The coughing has torn all the muscles down one side of me and so its been very painful, then the no talking because throat raw. And very very tired. I'm up to date with my flu and covid shots so I'm grateful for that.Interesting. I got covid twice and it was nasty, especially the first time. A flu that I got a couple of years earlier was a fair bit worse. Covid lasted just over a week. This flu lasted for nearly three weeks.
Feel better, soon!The coughing has torn all the muscles down one side of me and so its been very painful, then the no talking because throat raw. And very very tired. I'm up to date with my flu and covid shots so I'm grateful for that.
The raw throat , i came good for 2 beers after footy today , now back to razor blades , take care TicksThe coughing has torn all the muscles down one side of me and so its been very painful, then the no talking because throat raw. And very very tired. I'm up to date with my flu and covid shots so I'm grateful for that.
I've had a couple of bouts of tonsilitis in recent years. Gargling salt water the only thing that gave me relief.The raw throat , i came good for 2 beers after footy today , now back to razor blades , take care Ticks
Have never had covid thankfully
Confirmed torn calf. Got straight into a physio so have a rehab plan underway.How did the dr visit go?
Hope for a quick recovery for you.The coughing has torn all the muscles down one side of me and so its been very painful, then the no talking because throat raw. And very very tired. I'm up to date with my flu and covid shots so I'm grateful for that.