Social Science random thoughts

A few thoughts when I'm at uni:

-How weird would that asian couples' sechs be
-Do asian guys fap (no homo)

Probably my biggest random thought is whenever I walk in a store I try get a rough estimate of how profit they would be making by estimating costs and sales etc.

Dude that is foul.
Don't you mean fowl........I'm here all week.

Had this discussion at work tonight: If you got offered 2 million dollars by a wizard to be turned into a battery hen for 6 months and live in a shitty egg farm, would you do it? It must also be noted that you retain your consciousness and think like a human. You can also communicate with the other chickens and be friends with them. When you leave you never see your chicken friends again.

Yeah it was a slow night.

Probably my biggest random thought is whenever I walk in a store I try get a rough estimate of how profit they would be making by estimating costs and sales etc.
Have often wondered this as well.

I've never wondered this. Why do you think they don't? Curious...

P.S: that chicken nugget shit looks like maccas released strawberry flavoured soft serve.

I read this years ago and for some reason thought about it randomly before
In the Shawshank redemption (great film) When Andy broke free from prison how did he manage to put the poster,which covers his escape route, so neatly back on the wall?
My only possible explanation would be that at least one of the bottom corners had no blu-tack on the wall making it able to be pulled back yet would rest neatly on the wall.
Then on the other bottom corner, the blu tack was placed slightly higher than that of the corner. This would have allowed him to flip up the poster and squeeze through whilst also being torn apart by any pressure from the thrown rock and the submerging arm. This would also mean that it would appear to be flat and stuck to the wall.

Never heard an asian guy who's main friends are asian talk about fapping or sechsing a girl.

I'm guessing they do fap like other normal male specimens. But probs refrain from talking about sechsing a girl because they...haven't :p

I know an asian couple that were together for like 2-3 years that still have not had sex because the girl is scared/also wants to remain celibate until marriage/only wants to commit to a virgin as well (which her boyfriend is anyway?) I'm guessing not all asians are like this, but some asian girls are still very traditional and their boyfriends can't really do anything about it.

Depends on the type of person as well. If you've got those asian girls who like to party, go out and are outgoing etc and are also more "Westernised"... they would've already sechsed. The quiet asian girls who you see around a lot at uni...most likely not. And its likely to be the same for asian guys as well. I know its a huge generalisation but I reckon it's pretty correct, with a few exceptions.

All guys fap regardless of ethnicity - except for those really uptight religious guys who say they don't but probably still do as well. (but then flog themselves with a chain afterwards or something)

one of my mates is Malaysian and always talking about girls and what he gets up to on the weekends.

I've never heard asian asians talk about it but aussie asians do.

--------------
Will it be funnier to trick the apprentice (african) by:
a) pretending to be gay ... telling him i "eat da poo poo"
b) (im an electrician) telling him when doing a 2-way switch to put the white cable on top because white is the best colour .. everything thats white is best.
c) randomly burst into lion king songs

how many people could have sex in the one car, what cars would be best for sex ...

would a water seat be cool in a car or a hassle (like a water bed type thing)

imagine if spa water was the reason it bubbled etc ... and all you had to do was steal bucket loads and fill ur pool up then have a massive spa...or instead have a drink of it and it bubbles away in your stomach...would it bring you to your knees in sickness or triggger mass orgasms...if the latter...then offer a glass of spa water to everyone at a party as a toast...everyone will drink at the same tme and commence mass orgasm = leads to mass orgy.

Put all the random thoughts you have during the day here.

today I thought that if I was in a wheelchair I would try out for survivor

then at tribal council I would guilt trip everyone into not voting for me, and remoind them that they are on national TV and are only voting for me cos im in a wheelchair.

Wouldn't work if Naonka was there!

should have a different breaststroke race. You have to breathe out when your heads above water...and breathe in when underwater. Whoever gets the furthest before convulsing and sinking wins

What would happen if hamish and andy got into a fight? Like occasionally you will get in a bit of an argument with a mate and not speak for as little as a few hours or even a day. It would be hard for them to do the show if this was the case.

They would have to put it on for the show. Plenty of people who work professionally have personal problems with each other but are forced to cast them aside.

What would happen if hamish and andy got into a fight? Like occasionally you will get in a bit of an argument with a mate and not speak for as little as a few hours or even a day. It would be hard for them to do the show if this was the case.
I've always thought that too, but they've always said they're best mates.

Actually I think Hamish annoys Andy a bit sometimes, thats if I've got the names the right way around :D

would I be able to profit from making a "water suit". Like a jumpsuit with arms, gloves, legs and socks all sealed and warm water inside. So a person could like on the couch/walk around with a layer of water around them sealed within the suit.

ahah but imagine the life experiences...the kid could spot dangers from a mile away and would know exactly what not to do.

if wrestlers were what their name was. Stone cold would be freezing. Sting would be poisonous or pinch people or something... the rock would be afraid of anyone with lightbulbs and straws. Golddust would be pathetic if his opponents blew in his general direction.

is it worth spending a year to write one brilliant one hit wonder and then live off it. It couldn't be too hard surely.

is hellboy the shittest movie character ever...i think so.