Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Top Posters from the Last RT thread
The Lone Wolf 155 bedford 123 Stat_Machine 93 CAS79 71 vonn 69 grimlock 57 ssfc0203 57
TLW - More Wolf, Less Lone please
bedford - A lot of clouds to complain 'bout I s'pose.
Stat_Machine - lost to bedders again? Need more warm down exercises :spade:
CAS79 - What are you doing here?
vonn - get a life.
grimlock - winner.
ssfc0203 - you should be honoured to be tied with moi. :diamond:
everyone else below me - you're all human after all.![]()
No doubt this has been asked before, but has BEZ abandoned his postings?
I have been working away quite a lot and Bigfooty is blocked on Fu's work notebook. Lol, fV<ken wowsers!
That is the Bloods for you11:15 already... so much for an early night. Getting nervous about the game already, can't imagine how I am going to be at 7pm tomorrow...![]()
OH, did not see the posts from the other thread.
STAT and BONZ of course you're BOTH More then welcome witness the first meeting of two souls in marriage (Meredith/Mcbabe and I) so PLEASE DO. I will PM you all like... NEXT YEAR or give you my mob. no. and please vice versa if you have intentions of leaving this board (im looking at you bonz, who has left us for a long period of time!) via PM. Keen
EDIT: err grim you can umm.. be the..... err.. i need to go... hm. bye
I agree, I reckon Lyon will do great things with Freo. Can't believe people are still crapping on about Lyon playing boring footy. Who gives a shit if it gets to a GF (where they've never been before) or win a flag? A bit of mental toughness that Lyon instilled in the Saints during his time will do wonders for the Dockers.
Leaving for Auckland tonight. Still so angry it's gonna make me miss the entire game tonight. Genuinely distraught about it. Have a great time everyone who will be there tonight. Cheer extra loud for me. Carn you Swans!
A mate of mine just called and said Lyon has to be one of the great dogs of all time. The pres said last week what a man of integrity Ross is-- Saints Footy = failure, now that mantle will flow on to Freo.
Every assistant that has been at St Scum in the last 5 years has left. I know former Swans who will say what an arrogant prick he is.
Look at Freo , all those young players with flair, all that will be lost.