In Rainbows
Ok Computer
Amnesiac
Hail To The Thief
A Moon Shaped Pool
The Bends
The King of Limbs
Pabo Honey
I quite like Pablo Honey, though would probably only push it up one spot...Kid A, OK Computer, Hail to The Thief, The Bends, Amnesiac, A Moon Shaped Pool, In Rainbows, Pablo Honey, The King of Limbs.

Pearl Jam

Riot Act
Pearl Jam
Binaural
Lightning Bolt
No Code
Backspacer
Yield
Vs
Ten
Vitalogy

Autechre (just official LPs);

1. Untilted
2. Confield
3. Amber
4. Chiastic Slide
5. Exai
6. Draft 7.30
7. Quaristice
8. Tri Repetae
9. Oversteps
10. Elseq (still digesting, although Elseq1 is higher)
11. LP5

Oh, I know you said you are a fan of all their work, but Tri Repetae is ranked so low :( Loved that album when I first listened to it. I look back over their 90s albums and they are definitely up there in the defining sounds of that decade for me.

Occasionally I'm not in the mood for Draft or Quaristice, but I formed more of a personal (and instantaneous) attachment to them over the years compared to Tri (not to mention surrounding albums in Amber and Chiastic). I still love it, a great, classic release, and most often their token canon release in the main, and as you indicate I mean no slight (it also feels ridiculous putting Elseq at 10 when I've extracted so much enjoyment from it this year, but that's their discography for you). I adore Clipper and Overand in particular.

AC/DC:
16. Stiff Upper Lip (2001) - absolute disappointment and the only album that doesn't feature a song in my library.
15. Flick of the Switch (1983) - Just a big bowl of meh.
14. High Voltage (1975) - For a debut album, it was pretty boring. Only 8 tracks that resulted in just one single. Pass.
13. Blow Up Your Video (1988) - some decent songs like Heatseeker, but doesn't do anything else for me.
12. Ballbreaker (1995) - Too long for my liking, especially when the songs weren't that spectacular.
11. Rock Or Bust (2014) - again, a few good songs but it really just feels recycled, a real problem if you're an AC/DC fan.
10. Fly On The Wall (1985) - Sink The Pink is my favourite AC/DC song but the album doesn't offer much else. Shake your Foundations is decent also.
9. Let There Be Rock (1977) - Includes the classic Let There Be Rock as well as Whole Lotta Rosie and some other classics. Could be higher with a few better unreleased tracks.
8. Black Ice (2008) - The first half of songs are brilliant, but it stumps in the middle and doesn't become good again. It's ok, but not amazing.
7. For Those About To Rock (1981) - they backed up Back In Black with this belter of an album. Some very, very good songs on here, but is letdown by others.
6. Powerage (1978) - a fan favourite for lots, it has some very underrated tracks like Riff Raff but doesn't have enough magic to be higher. Give it a listen if you haven't.
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1977) - the vocal work from Bon in DDDDC is a highlight, and it includes some favourites such as Dirty Deeds and Problem Child. Thumbs up for me.
4. The Razor's Edge (1990) - Listen to Are you Ready, Thunderstruck and Moneytalks, three of Brian Johnson's finest tracks. Brilliant album.
3. Back In Black (1980) - Bit overrated for me but it's still very good though. You Shook Me All Night Long and Shoot To Thrill are two personal favourites, and of course Back In Black is a well known song also.
2. TNT (1976) - The obvious It's A Long Way To The Top was on here, as well as other classics High Voltage and TNT. What a ******* good album. I also love Angus' work in Can I Sit Next To You Girl, in my opinion their most underrated song.
1. Highway To Hell (1979) - Bon's goodbye was a ripper. Highway To Hell is incredible, both song and album. Touch Too Much is another personal favourite and I love Love Hungry Man, give that a listen if you haven't. It's just a damn good album back to front.

1. IV
  2. III
  3. Physical Graffiti
  4. II
  5. House of the Holy
  6. Presence
  7. Led Zepplein
  8. In Through the Out Door

1. Animals
  2. Wish You Were Here
  3. The Dark Side of the Moon
  4. Meddle
  5. The Wall

1. Ride the Lightning
  2. Master of Puppets
  3. Load
  4. ...And Justice for All
  5. Garage Inc.

And if we can do singers/individuals;

1. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
  2. Yeezus
  3. College Dropout
  4. 808s & Heartbreak
  5. Watch the Throne

1. Discovery
  2. Alive 2007
  3. Random Access Memories
  4. Homework
  5. Human After All

1. Everybody Knows This is Nowhere
  2. Harvest
  3. Dead Man Soundtrack
  4. On the Beach
  5. After the Gold Rush

AC/DC:
16. Stiff Upper Lip (2001) - absolute disappointment and the only album that doesn't feature a song in my library.
15. Flick of the Switch (1983) - Just a big bowl of meh.
14. High Voltage (1975) - For a debut album, it was pretty boring. Only 8 tracks that resulted in just one single. Pass.
13. Blow Up Your Video (1988) - some decent songs like Heatseeker, but doesn't do anything else for me.
12. Ballbreaker (1995) - Too long for my liking, especially when the songs weren't that spectacular.
11. Rock Or Bust (2014) - again, a few good songs but it really just feels recycled, a real problem if you're an AC/DC fan.
10. Fly On The Wall (1985) - Sink The Pink is my favourite AC/DC song but the album doesn't offer much else. Shake your Foundations is decent also.
9. Let There Be Rock (1977) - Includes the classic Let There Be Rock as well as Whole Lotta Rosie and some other classics. Could be higher with a few better unreleased tracks.
8. Black Ice (2008) - The first half of songs are brilliant, but it stumps in the middle and doesn't become good again. It's ok, but not amazing.
7. For Those About To Rock (1981) - they backed up Back In Black with this belter of an album. Some very, very good songs on here, but is letdown by others.
6. Powerage (1978) - a fan favourite for lots, it has some very underrated tracks like Riff Raff but doesn't have enough magic to be higher. Give it a listen if you haven't.
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (1977) - the vocal work from Bon in DDDDC is a highlight, and it includes some favourites such as Dirty Deeds and Problem Child. Thumbs up for me.
4. The Razor's Edge (1990) - Listen to Are you Ready, Thunderstruck and Moneytalks, three of Brian Johnson's finest tracks. Brilliant album.
3. Back In Black (1980) - Bit overrated for me but it's still very good though. You Shook Me All Night Long and Shoot To Thrill are two personal favourites, and of course Back In Black is a well known song also.
2. TNT (1976) - The obvious It's A Long Way To The Top was on here, as well as other classics High Voltage and TNT. What a ******* good album. I also love Angus' work in Can I Sit Next To You Girl, in my opinion their most underrated song.
1. Highway To Hell (1979) - Bon's goodbye was a ripper. Highway To Hell is incredible, both song and album. Touch Too Much is another personal favourite and I love Love Hungry Man, give that a listen if you haven't. It's just a damn good album back to front.
Mate, everyone knows that AC/DC only have one album: High Voltage.

Not sure why you've gone and made up all these other ones.

Avantasia,
Crimanally, a relatively unknown Metal Group Collaboration
1. The Scarecrow

(2. The Flying Opera, Live Concert)
2. The Metal Opera Part 1
3. Lost in Space Part 2
4. The Mystery of Time
5. The Wicked Symphony
6. Ghostlights

Avantasia,
Crimanally, a relatively unknown Metal Group Collaboration
1. The Scarecrow
(2. The Flying Opera, Live Concert)
2. The Metal Opera Part 1
3. Lost in Space Part 2
4. The Mystery of Time
5. The Wicked Symphony
6. Ghostlights

I think Freak of Nature was clearly Anastacia's best album and you didn't even include it in your top 6.
anastacia___freak_of_nature_v4_by_shinodafan94-d4vq4w1.png

1. Vol. 4
2. Black Sabbath
3. Paranoid
4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
5. Master of Reality
6. Heaven and Hell
7. Sabotage
8. Never Say Die
9. Mob Rules
10. Technical Ecstacy

1. ...And Justice For All
1. Master of Puppets
1. Ride the Lightning
1. Black Album
1. Kill Em All
2. Load
2. Reload
2. Death Magnetic
9. St. Anger

1. Vol. 4
2. Black Sabbath
3. Paranoid
4. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
5. Master of Reality
6. Heaven and Hell
7. Sabotage
8. Never Say Die
9. Mob Rules
10. Technical Ecstacy

1. ...And Justice For All
1. Master of Puppets
1. Ride the Lightning
1. Black Album
1. Kill Em All
2. Load
2. Reload
2. Death Magnetic
9. St. Anger

Typical Port metal loving bogan.

Kanye West

1. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy
2. Yeezus
3. College Dropout
4. Graduation
5. Late Registration
6. 808s and Heartbreaks
7. The Life of Pablo

That was the first album my daughter brought, she was about 7 or 8 at the time, and would play it continuously. Anastacia has a nice voice compared to a lot of popular female singers from that time (and since), but it's not my kind of music, and after the third or fourth time of hearing "Paid My Dues" for the day a persons temper can be a little frayed.:)

Anyway, now for some CURVE.

Albums:
1. Come Clean - Gets my vote for best album of the 90's.
2. Doppelganger
3. Cuckoo
4. Gift
5. Open Day At The Hate Fest
6. The New Adventures Of Curve

EP's:
1. Cherry
2. Blindfold
3. Fait
4. Frozen
5. Pink Girl With The Blues

Compilations:
1. The Way Of Curve
2. Radio Sessions
3. Superblasters: The Best Of Curve 1990-2003
4. Rare and Unreleased

The Cure

1. Pornography
2. Wish
3. Wild Mood Swings
4. The Head on the Door
5. The Top
6. Bloodflowers
7. Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me
8. The Cure
9. Disintegration
10. Faith
11. Seventeen Seconds
12. Three Imaginary Boys
13. 4:13 Dream

Some interesting ones there, I applaud your high rating of wish, highly underrated.

Here is my list
1 Disintegration
2 Kiss Me
3 Wish
4 The Head On The Door
5 Pornography
6 Faith
7 Seventeen Seconds
8 Wild Mood Swings
9 Three Imaginary Boys
10 Bloodflowers
11 The Top
12 The Cure
13 4:13 Dream

Top 4 remains relatively unchanged, 85-93 (incl Burn) was the best line up they had

That was the first album my daughter brought, she was about 7 or 8 at the time, and would play it continuously. Anastacia has a nice voice compared to a lot of popular female singers from that time (and since), but it's not my kind of music, and after the third or fourth time of hearing "Paid My Dues" for the day a persons temper can be a little frayed.:)

Anyway, now for some CURVE.

Albums:
1. Come Clean - Gets my vote for best album of the 90's.
2. Doppelganger
3. Cuckoo
4. Gift
5. Open Day At The Hate Fest
6. The New Adventures Of Curve

EP's:
1. Cherry
2. Blindfold
3. Fait
4. Frozen
5. Pink Girl With The Blues

Compilations:
1. The Way Of Curve
2. Radio Sessions
3. Superblasters: The Best Of Curve 1990-2003
4. Rare and Unreleased

I applaud your love of Curve.

Doppelgänger is my favorite and Public Fruit too (combination of the first 4 EPs you mentioned)

Now my first love, New Order

1 Technique
2 Low-life
3 Power Corruption and Lies
4 Brotherhood
5 Movement
6 Republic
7 Music Complete
8 Get Ready
9 Waiting For The Sirens Call

I quite like Pablo Honey, though would probably only push it up one spot...Kid A, OK Computer, Hail to The Thief, The Bends, Amnesiac, A Moon Shaped Pool, In Rainbows, Pablo Honey, The King of Limbs.

Pearl Jam

Riot Act
Pearl Jam
Binaural
Lightning Bolt
No Code
Backspacer
Yield
Vs
Ten
Vitalogy

I've got the exact same Pearl Jam list as you except for me Ten has a slight edge over Vitalogy

Isis -

#5 - Celestial
#4 - Wavering Radiant
#3 - In the Absence of Truth
#2 - Oceanic
#1 - Panopticon

The Who

1. Live At Leeds
2. Who's Next
3. Quadrophenia
4. The Who Sell Out
5. The Who By Numbers
6. Tommy
7. My Generation
8. The Kids Are Alright (soundtrack)
9. A Quick One
10. Who Are You
11. It's Hard
12. Face Dances
13. Endless Wire

Genesis
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Trespass
A Trick Of The Tail
Foxtrot
Wind And Wuthering
Seconds Out
Nursery Crymes
Selling England By The Pound
And Then There Were Three
Duke

Love all these albums,hard to put them in order.

Sorry to all the other bands of the Richmond era 67-74 and 80.
Some seminal music in that period while the greatest football team won flags,class!

Genesis
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
Trespass
A Trick Of The Tail
Foxtrot
Wind And Wuthering
Seconds Out
Nursery Crymes
Selling England By The Pound
And Then There Were Three
Duke

Love all these albums,hard to put them in order.

Sorry to all the other bands of the Richmond era 67-74 and 80.
Some seminal music in that period while the greatest football team won flags,class!

So if Genesis reform Richmond can be good again?

There is only Genesis then Exodus, no going back, only forward to (Jake) King(s), Matthew (Knights), Mark (Chaffey), Luke (McGuane) and John (Northey). And now Damien :fire: Not even Rob Walls McGregor, Danny Boy or Braveheart Wallace could come to the rescue.