Roast Rants, off-topic banter, who ignores who & what Greg Williams' relatives know

StKing11

Jun 26, 2015
Tasmania
Manchester United, LeBron James
No doubting the goat has the penthouse booked filled with the highest class of escorts Launnie offers. What a man
Not exactly sure high class and Tassie escorts go together mate, although if I keep drinking tonight maybe I’ll find out..

Rumor in the lobby has it GOAT has the entire top floor booked, and has lingerie clad supermodels hand feeding him grapes and wine out of a saucer whilst they fan him with giant fern leaves as he sits on his throne. Richo still won’t play him in the midfield though smh.

Aug 30, 2017
Not exactly sure high class and Tassie escorts go together mate, although if I keep drinking tonight maybe I’ll find out..

Rumor in the lobby has it GOAT has the entire top floor booked, and has lingerie clad supermodels hand feeding him grapes and wine out of a saucer whilst they fan him with giant fern leaves as he sits on his throne. Richo still won’t play him in the midfield though smh.

I can just see Richo in the corner of the bar with a five o’clock shadow, sipping on the cheapest scotch available & shaking his head at how blessed the great one is

I’m staying at the same hotel in Launnie as the Saints again, have seen all the boys here. Bit of discussion on travelling emergencies, have seen Marshall and Clark but no Paton.

I was at the bar on the froths and GOAT kept walking past, his presence is God like tbh. I guess that’s what it’s like being at Heaven’s gates.

Also Paddy really is a lovely bloke.
Get the GOAT on the cans

Should i ask what a handy is?

Didn't you have melt down about fingering? Both are basically what they sound like...think of the Oz way of shortening every word and you have it.

Should castrate Richo and have him peel Goat's grapes now that the players have taken over.

Yeah but the former is a violation, the latter a natural action for any self-respecting male...

Why is the man allowed to flog off but a woman can't enjoy a fingering. You sir, are a sexist swine.

VDS66

Oct 4, 2011
Why is the man allowed to flog off but a woman can't enjoy a fingering. You sir, are a sexist swine.
Different context malaka.

Giving as opposed to self inflicting.

I'm all for the fairer sex showing equality when it comes to that sort of stuff.

And why should that activity be confined to women?

I'm all for the fairer sex showing equality when it comes to that sort of stuff.

There are women who like a foreign finger, it doesn't have to be a violation. That sounds like an assumption that women should only like a bit of missionary, let the man have his 30 seconds then go to sleep satisfied. You need to get with some less prudish types.

Indie Rock

Apr 2, 2018
This thread has gone to a dark dark place

3A42DFBC-EA8F-4EBC-B97D-C1735CA47926.jpeg

Aug 30, 2017

And why should that activity be confined to women?

I’ve never met a bloke that enjoys his arse fingered. Or at least admitted to it. Bleach Weller might?

This thread has gone to a dark dark place

View attachment 489116

This

I can see why this conversation ended up in the Greg Williams thread.

Word