News & Events Rate your day

I'll rate the last 72 hours.

First shift of work ever at new job at bottleo Thursday, was alright, had it Fri/Sat night too so didn't go out at all (had no money anyway). Was shit putting up with drunk ****heads the whole night.

Had fight with best mate, and argued with girl I like which i hope hasn't ruined anything. Shit going on at home.

0/10 basically, just ruined another w/e on the computer (thank god for technology ay). Haven't genually had an awesome wekeend in ages, hopefully this week and into the weekend is good :rolleyes:

And to above person, after 12 months that seems like to big a move mate! Unless you 2 are really really tight.

I'll rate the last 72 hours.

First shift of work ever at new job at bottleo Thursday, was alright, had it Fri/Sat night too so didn't go out at all (had no money anyway). Was shit putting up with drunk ****heads the whole night.

Had fight with best mate, and argued with girl I like which i hope hasn't ruined anything. Shit going on at home.

0/10 basically, just ruined another w/e on the computer (thank god for technology ay). Haven't genually had an awesome wekeend in ages, hopefully this week and into the weekend is good :rolleyes:

And to above person, after 12 months that seems like to big a move mate! Unless you 2 are really really tight.

Judging by your avatar, surely the weekends results nudged it up to at least a 1/10. Made for bright starts to my last couple of mornings

standingroomonly.

117_indian-muslims-praying.jpg

we are not worthy.

Up at 7
Work at 8
Left work at 5
Footy training til 8.30
Home at 9.
Had dinner
Eating ice cream

5/10

Yes i know i'm a shit bloke, i had a guilty conscience ever since.

Woke up 9am
Check Email/Phone/Facebook
No messages/missed calls from GF on phone
GF has changed her status to single on facebook
Accept friend request from Frenchy on facebook
Realise that was pretty stupid
Fap/save pics of Frenchy to pr0n folder
Delete and block Frenchy on facebook
Delete Frenchy txts/call log and number
Try to call the now ex-gf, no answer
Text Gf, immediate response
An hour of text arguing
She calls, crying, apologising, asking if we can get back together.
In the spirit of honesty, and to clear my conscience I tell her about Frenchy.
Silence down the line.
I ask if she still wants to get back together, tell her i understand if she doesn't.
She does
Win
I have a scotch
i have another scotch
Lunch (Subway)
Work 4pm-11pm uneventful
Pub
Pint
give bartender from friday the run down, she's got my back.
give my mate that helped me a call, he can't believe it.
Home
GF is in bed asleep already
Wakes up when i come home.
Kind of a angry/emotional make up sex
She sleeps
I'm on the couch trying to figure out if she's going to cut my balls off in my sleep.

Assuming genitals are still attached in the morning. 8/10

haha your gf is dick whipped bro, very lucky that you have got the upper hand.

now that everythings back to normal how bout you PM us up with frenchies pics :thumbsu:

Got home
Watched Cricket
Shot Bball
Dinner
Run/Weights
BigFooty/Wrote preview for 2nd test

5/10

Tomorrow looks awesome for me

Standingroomonly I want your life

Saw your post from the other day, unlucky dude. messages from her?

nah, all is good with that :thumbsu:

she is currently working 9-9 shifts untill christmas, except tuesdays and saturdays. i work all day monday tuesday and have cricket saturdays... since we both went back to work after exams i had only seen her twice, will reassess after christmas but im considering an impromptu month in vietnam and laos in february and she is away in bali for half of january, leaving about 4 months before i go away for a year or so.

would wife this girl up though never met someone so similar to me, dont think we have ever disagreed on anything. not fussed better to not screw it up now and then leave things simple and jut stay in touch while we live our lives.

messages were from a friend that i thought i would never talk to again cos of something i did.

Haha classical thread, finding it amusing.. Loving frenchy, she gets my vote!

Here goes.

Pointless 9am meeting at work till 11, been told I have a client to see at 4 so off home. Mrs is at home, keen for her to leave so I can watch the NFL, she mentions she is gonna go for a walk, I suggest walking the marby river. She agrees and that's a good 2 hours free WIN.

Appt at 4 cancels WIN. Appt at 7 confirmed LOSE.

Mrs comes home with a new business idea (5th for the month) and it annoys me, we bicker until 6 and I lose to the Heat on 2k11 LOSE.

Go to 7pm appt annoyed and agitated, sale is lost and I'm home by 9, she is to blame! Dinner is cooked and served when I'm home and coke to go with it. WIN. Still annoyed at agitated ATM in the loungeroom and looking at her annoys me for no apparaent reason... Her PJs are shit!

11:11 time for bed. WIN. Work in the morning is already on my mind LOSE. Pre season training tomoro night LOSE..

5/10

stupid stupid stupid day!

7am: wake up, still hungover and still in pain from Saturday
7.30am: discover destroyed shoes, ripped shirt and shorts
8am: work
4:30pm: get home, nap
6pm: fb/dinner/gd - chill
9pm: hang with friend
10.30pm: bump into stupid boy from a stupid time with stupid emotions and stupid his girlfriend and dwell on stupid regrets and the stupid stupid fact that i still stupidly actually firggin care. bah!
11pm: come home, eat icecream

1/10 :mad:

nah, all is good with that :thumbsu:

she is currently working 9-9 shifts untill christmas, except tuesdays and saturdays. i work all day monday tuesday and have cricket saturdays... since we both went back to work after exams i had only seen her twice, will reassess after christmas but im considering an impromptu month in vietnam and laos in february and she is away in bali for half of january, leaving about 4 months before i go away for a year or so.

would wife this girl up though never met someone so similar to me, dont think we have ever disagreed on anything. not fussed better to not screw it up now and then leave things simple and jut stay in touch while we live our lives.

messages were from a friend that i thought i would never talk to again cos of something i did.
Good news then :thumbsu: probst too much awesomeness in this relationship as Barney would say

stupid stupid stupid day!

7am: wake up, still hungover and still in pain from Saturday
7.30am: discover destroyed shoes, ripped shirt and shorts
8am: work
4:30pm: get home, nap
6pm: fb/dinner/gd - chill
9pm: hang with friend
10.30pm: bump into stupid boy from a stupid time with stupid emotions and stupid his girlfriend and dwell on stupid regrets and the stupid stupid fact that i still stupidly actually firggin care. bah!
11pm: come home, eat icecream

1/10 :mad:
Well atleast we know some guy had a good weekend then.

Women have the best meltdowns :D

-Woke up at 9 :(
-No recollection of what I did until about 11, must have been on laptop or something.
-Went into town with a friend
-Girlfriend texted me angrily whilst in town which made me annoyed
-Bought season 11 of south park
-Watched south park
-Maccas
-Girlfriend comes home, continues to be angry at me
-I come on laptop again
-Currently sitting on the floor while girlfriend is in my bed
-Hungry

3/10

EDIT: Just ninja grabbed a mosquito out of mid air and killed it.

Day now = 5/10

Slept in until 11ish
Genitals still intact
fap
go to the gym
spend about 30 seconds thinking about working out
go sit in the spa/sauna
massage
lunch (parma at the local)
work at 4pm
had to kick a junkie out that was shooting up
didn't get stabbed with a needle, always a plus
pub
pint
brief d&m with missus, all good
she's sleeps
watching the godfather
sleep soon

8/10

A number of interesting events took place today:

Got a beep from a girl I’d wanted to **** since the 12th grade.
Nobody I know in South Central got killed
The Lakers beat the Supersonics
I won a substantial sum of money shooting dice and playing dominoes with mates.

And, most importantly:

I didn’t even have to use my AK.

I have to say it was a good day.

A number of interesting events took place today:

Got a beep from a girl I’d wanted to **** since the 12th grade.
Nobody I know in South Central got killed
The Lakers beat the Supersonics
I won a substantial sum of money shooting dice and playing dominoes with mates.

And, most importantly:

I didn’t even have to use my AK.

I have to say it was a good day.

Good to hear ice cube. Did you finally get a call from a girl you wanna dig out?

Woke up
went to beachouse
went to maccas
came home
ate food
went to park 10
3km time trial with senior footy team
went home
dinner
this

6/10