Votes: 94 51.4%
  • Jack Graham

Votes: 5 2.7%
  • Marlion Pickett

Votes: 4 2.2%

Did this person see Hawthorn’s defence and how they treated Lynch?
Man it pisses me off how he gets treated by defenders. If the umpires actually awarded the free kicks he doesn’t get defenders would start defending him properly and he’d probably kick a bag most weeks.

Agreed. So infuriating that they just allow him to be treated like that and not receive free kicks. Meanwhile Hipwood or Mason Cox get outbodied and it is a free kick

Though I will admit he took a ripper of a dive yesterday, but if the umpires had awarded him some of the free kicks he probably wouldn’t have felt the need to do it, then what, a little while later O’Brien does the same thing at the other end and the umps couldn’t blow the bloody whistle fast enough.

The defence is rock solid as always.

I'm a bit concerned with our forward 50 play though and ability to score. We've looked pretty sluggish at times and not much attacking fluidity. It was enough against the Hawks and Carlton but against a good side I think we need to raise the bar.

I'm still in the camp of I'm unsure how the 2021 season will affect us, we really need to be tested against a strong, proven opposition to see where things are placed.
Round 4 against Port Adelaide at AO - that will reveal a lot more.

I'm a bit concerned with our forward 50 play though and ability to score. We've looked pretty sluggish at times and not much attacking fluidity. It was enough against the Hawks and Carlton but against a good side I think we need to raise the bar.

I'm still in the camp of I'm unsure how the 2021 season will affect us, we really need to be tested against a strong, proven opposition to see where things are placed.
Meh...win 15 games to finish top four

Then win 3 in a row for no.14

I wanna get the band back together. Name the same team as 2020 gf.

If we win this year it's going to troll the whole competition so I want to see us break as many records as we can.

Unbeaten and flag would really trigger all those sanctimonious Bummer tossers.

I thought rioli may get subbed out with a sore eye. Reckon Ross would have torn the hawks a new one with a minute thirty to go
Ross needs to play. The kid is more than ready. Would be great with his run and carry against the Swans.....

We'll know more about where we're at come big boys month.
Up until then we'll do enough in games we're expected to win and lose too our biggest rival up until then.

Cotchin was great. It does sometimes feels like he only steps in when he needs to, but he shifts the momentum our way every time he does get involved.

Like most, I reckon Rioli needs a spell, but who do we bring in? Is it possible that we've finally hit the bottom of our stash of VFL small forwards? I couldn't name a specialist small forward whose ready to roll at the level. Stack would be next in line and his at least a month off. Naish / Martyn / Ross / Dow in the forward pocket? Nah. Not for me.

Vlas back, push Pickett to the wing and Caddy out. Caddy's hasn't been bad, but you've gotta be playing bloody good footy to keep Vlas out.

In: Vlas
Out: Caddy

I know you’re just trolling but they’re not wrong. They’ve been playing better football than us the last few weeks. Yes we still have gears we can go up but there’s no guarantee we will.
Im smiling...
What guarantee is there that we will let the swans play the way they have been for 'two weeks"

I'd be willing to guarantee we won't