RDFL Thread 2007

as for u bigmomma,get a life .ill retire when im ready.what sort of nerd would join big footy just 2 pot one person then disappear?once again hiding behind an alias.WEAK.quote]

What's the matter old boy? Truth Hurt?

Whats suppose to hurt? Wouldn't have thought a bloke who has been in the best last couple of weeks, would feel the need to retire, would you?

The bloke takes one injury on and you come out and spray him! Im sure if you asked sides who they still take most notice of im sure they would say Deano!

Good luck with potting people, all in good time before your found out! The RDFL is a small place!

I think it could be time for the Kangas to use some Shock & Awe tactics by bringing back the " SPORLE "

Big Gav' needs to be let loose, & he needs to be let loose NOW !

would love 2 see big gav play.but just remember the insults jezza from diggers copped last year big fella.but i guess thats one way 2 show your under 18s how to play:D

Surely Mongrel your not putting Big Gav in the same boat as Jeremy Newman. Newman is double the size of Gav. The bloke is a walking time bomb.

I think it could be time for the Kangas to use some Shock & Awe tactics by bringing back the " SPORLE "

Big Gav' needs to be let loose, & he needs to be let loose NOW !

Think it might be time for the return... He has been out of the game too long now.. I think a big footy lobby to get the boy back in the side.. Haha :cool:

may i place the first affirmative vote for big gavin to return to football.
just the thought of that cuuddly specimin of a man makes me go wobbly at the knees.ooooh and i cant wait to see him in those liitle shorts.
im perspiring now.this topic has made me go all flushed.go get em tiger.
uncle out.need to compose myself u sexy boy

may i place the first affirmative vote for big gavin to return to football.
just the thought of that cuuddly specimin of a man makes me go wobbly at the knees.ooooh and i cant wait to see him in those liitle shorts.
im perspiring now.this topic has made me go all flushed.go get em tiger.
uncle out.need to compose myself u sexy boy

I think a tailor made set of footy Culottes would be more appropriate for him !

LANCEFIELD WILL HOST THIS YEAR'S RDFL SENIOR GRAND FINAL

From what I have heard, Macedon will get the prelim, and the other finals will be shared between Romsey, Riddell, Woodend and Kilmore. Can not confirm at this stage.

Also, congratulations to the RDFL's general manager Scott McCartney, who had a boy today. Name yet to be decided I believe.

LANCEFIELD WILL HOST THIS YEAR'S RDFL SENIOR GRAND FINAL

From what I have heard, Macedon will get the prelim, and the other finals will be shared between Romsey, Riddell, Woodend and Kilmore. Can not confirm at this stage.

Also, congratulations to the RDFL's general manager Scott McCartney, who had a boy today. Name yet to be decided I believe.

congratulations scotty.

Gday mongrel, how ya travelling with your injuries old mate?

gday my old mate THUG.im alright mate.shouldnt have played saturday,old hammys were very sore and tight after the slog in the mud against macedon.but no injuries beside my thumb which i hurt a few weeks ago.
our ground is still very very heavy,so ill probably rest this week.
got kilmore and woodend after this week,so id rather go in fresh.
how did u go on the weekend?

KANGAS COACH PANEL PLEASE,
BRING BACK THAT MAN GAV!!!
KANGAS NEED THIS.
THE RDFL NEEDS THIS.
AUSTRALIA NEEDS THIS.
THE WORLD NEEDS THIS.
GLOBAL WARMING WILL CEASE.
THE PLANETS WILL REALIGN.
THE UNIVERSE WILL BE A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE.
DO IT AND DO IT NOW.