RDFL Thread 2007

at the risk of copping a barrage from everyone....yes i am dylan i could not care what anbody thinks, i was trying to post a couple of comments to give people a chance to think about what i was saying but i have been caught out, big footy banter does not make a person so big deal if i said paul should be in the 1's and jarrods coaching credentials will slip, as i believe they will because of his usual credentials of promoting youngsters and from what i hear from a couple of people in the club he should be in the ones just not getting picked...obviously my sourcess are wrong cause if they werent then i guess he would be playing...sorry to jarrod if i offended him, i love the sunbury kangaroos football club and its good to see them doing well....wish it happened b4 i left tho so i guess i am a little bit jealous....i suppose sorry is in order to deano too matebut as for garth i really did have that convo with a club legend and i dont think hes any good and would not play ones at sunbury lions this year....finally sorry if i offended any1 else i was really bored at home one night and try to stir up trouble and it obviously back fired cheers catchya

and tool of the week goes to.....

can antone tell me what position darko played for the hawks this week?and how is he travelling?"also did anyone see how nick hannet has been going?we used to play with each other and he was gun then so wondering if the old fella still has it!!!!

Sore the MR got in the best players in teh 2nds this week , how did he go and what position did he play???

Quite well actually mate.. Got a bit of the footy and was pretty close to best on.... :thumbsu:

can antone tell me what position darko played for the hawks this week?and how is he travelling?"also did anyone see how nick hannet has been going?we used to play with each other and he was gun then so wondering if the old fella still has it!!!!
Darko swapped in the ruck and up forward. Did some good things, took a couple of strong marks, but overall didn't star. He still has plenty to offer the side, however, as he's very hard to match up.

its good to see all u people bag me cause u think u know who i am...u could not be further from the truth and nobody knows who i am espicially those saying u do
This is the worst post i have read on big footy. I read this thread almost daily although i rarely post. People like me read this post as an educative tool for the game we love. People like you who hide behind multiple names in multiple threads "trying to stir up some trouble" I believe don't have alot to offer no matter how good you think you are. I hope you have learnt a valuable leason.

hey helmers dylan here mate i dont really know who u r talking to or getting ur information from but i am not hawk eyes i have one user name on this crap and its carn the pup23 everybody knows who i am mate and im not afraid to admit it i am not going to hide behind a user name on some forum y would i? i dont even post on these things anymore and wat sort of person brands my name around as soon as somebody makes a post like the 1 hawk eyes made cmon helmers bitta respect mate....

dyls, the way you leave multiple full stops just as hawk eyes does in the post immediately above yours makes me think it is you.

He has admitted and apologised.. Lets move on now... :thumbsu:

Where is pickles? looking forward to your review hows the arm mate?

To be honest its killing me mate. I have to apologise for the lack of brilliance in my articles this week guys. It's tough to type with one hand and I was in and out of doctors and radiologists yesterday. 6 weeks till cast comes off. Pretty bad break too.

Anyone got advice on the tribunal?
what was the offence weren't you lucky enough to be given a set penalty.. pretty much what matty said, if you did it dont deny it and yeah really sell your clean record if of course you have one. Thing so far there hasnt been to many reports in 07 so the league wont be trying to make a statement , you may just walk away with a suspended sentence

Just plea not guilty and say it was open hand in self defence!

However, dont go nuts, and loose ya temper, ya might get a fair holiday!:rolleyes:

Be honest, listen to what the panel says and admit you made a blue. I'm pretty sure you have a clean record so just show them that it was out of character and that your sorry ... which is all the truth.

I'll be thinking of ya champ!

Deny Deny Deny, then call everyone a liar.. Hopefully you will get 2...

has anyone heard what the outcome of the above tribunual case was?also just wondering if antone has thoughts on the kilmore centrals game ie.beast players for both teams,and any other comments in general.how do people think centrals went are they looking better than last year with there new players or not?also how is last years bowen medillist rooza travelling ?

The 18's boys from the Sunbury Kangaroos Put in a big effort on the wekend it looks like they have alot of improving to do also with a fair few out should get some confidence up this week against an under manned Rockbank side think if they make finals could be a very big SMOKEY got a fair few very good players stepping up all signs look promising!!!!:thumbsu:

Went to get smoko to-day and informed some happy campers have left Roo land any truth Roo boys??

Any names there Ballsy, cause not anything I know of...

No names yet just a couple of players to footscray somewhere. If i here of names i will let you know

Just Jason King simply due to his living location and not being able to drive to training and games! He also works nights as does Flea! Other than that all his happy times at Kangaland, with new arrivals by the bucketload!

Good to see our 18's very competitive this year, and giving it a red hot crack!!!!