billylid
Ha.. You have upset the whole thread Mongrel... Pretty funny I thought, but I read it as a joke and not as serious....
i agree i only read it as a bit of friendly banter , who was taking it serious???

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Ha.. You have upset the whole thread Mongrel... Pretty funny I thought, but I read it as a joke and not as serious....
The RDFL could be taking it seriously as the State Government is looking at introducing a pilot drug testing program in community sport.
The Govt apparently wants to gather data on drug use in community sport.
The Govt is offering funding to community sporting organisations to adopt the program and have spoken to the RDFL by all accounts.
Now you'll have someone else taking the piss out of you Mongrel.
The RDFL could be taking it seriously as the State Government is looking at introducing a pilot drug testing program in community sport.
The Govt is offering funding to community sporting organisations to adopt the program and have spoken to the RDFL by all accounts.
Bah.. They can test me... Only hard work gets an elite sportsman's physique like mine...oh know.i bet u wish u hadnt dobbed yourself in earlier then TS?![]()
Wouldn't be able to ban anyone found to be using drugs. For example one of the Asthma drugs becidoide is a banned substance for elite sportsman but many asthma sufferers use it as a preventer. That is one example of a drug. Many Antiboitics are the same for the common flu.
Hey Mongrel those slimming pills may get u in trouble too
your probably right there blue boy.it caused warney some major dramas didnt it.but i just hate the treadmill mate![]()
Dont worry Mongrel i like those little Green and White capsules too.
Cmon Deano people in glass houses big boy
Not so sure your thoughts would be the same if Jamesy was a Kangaroo player . Poor comment i reckon . I dont think Slugga would find it too amusing at all .[mates or not] especially coming from the bloke that suggested it .Ha.. You have upset the whole thread Mongrel... Pretty funny I thought, but I read it as a joke and not as serious....
Have just signed with rockbank, this year could be the year or the RAMS, we have recruited Luke the WEAZEL cannard.
Timmy Mcdonald, Chrissy Gallea and Matt BairdHe wouldn't come cheep. Where did they get that sort of money? Also to climb up the ladder they will need at least anothr 5 Luke Cannard's. Who else have they got?
Timmy Mcdonald, Chrissy Gallea and Matt Baird
Yes, yes i am.That's some big names. Have they all signed? I'm surprised Matt Baird left Sunbury Lions. Massive step down. Must be money involved. Are you full of s h i t slugga?
Yes, yes i am.![]()
Congratulations to Timmy McDonald on his engagement to his missus.
Have just signed with rockbank, this year could be the year or the RAMS, we have recruited Luke the WEAZEL cannard.
Not so sure your thoughts would be the same if Jamesy was a Kangaroo player . Poor comment i reckon . I dont think Slugga would find it too amusing at all .[mates or not] especially coming from the bloke that suggested it .