Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Thank you very much... Im also thats special, but my email address messed up on it.. So I had to re sign up again....![]()
I have seen Kanga's train quite a bit recently and on track form looks better than Diggers who i have also seen over the last couple of weeks
On the 12 o'clock starts, how is the reserves comp looking? Have clubs got the numbers to support 2 teams? I've heard that Macedon may struggle to field 2 sides and not sure about Rockbank either.I cant speak for the kangaroos form on the track , but on this occassion mate i have to disagree, diggers have been going well on the track and im sure they will need to be at the top of there game this week to knock off the Kangaroos in a cracker of a game. Lets not also underestimate the game that will be taking place at 12pm.. 06 grand final replay doesnt come much bigger then that to start 07.
Rockbank are travelling along ok, have a few handy pickups which should give them some foundation to build on in the coming years.On the 12 o'clock starts, how is the reserves comp looking? Have clubs got the numbers to support 2 teams? I've heard that Macedon may struggle to field 2 sides and not sure about Rockbank either.
Diggers to beat Sunbury, but no confidence, agree it will be a close one. I'll say 18 ptsBOOM gentlemen where under 24 hours till footy starts and it's a quiet as a funeral home in here!!!!!
Lets start talking some serious business!
Don't forget to put your tips in! Due to not being able to see who tips who, ill get things under way.....
Sunbury to beat Diggers in a tough, physical hit out of old country style football! Sunbury by 2 goals, will come down to last 10 mins final qr!
Lancefield to get its 2007 season under way against Rockbank! I expect a 30 point win, however i think the scoreline maybe might not be as big a difference as expected!
Woodend to demolish Macedon in a white wash! 80+ points, If Sippy plays, dont expect miracles in week 1, with only 2 training sessions under his belt!
Romsey to beat centrals by 4 goals, be good to see how both sides fair, as much has not been talked about over pre-season!
In a game that could go either way, im picking Riddell in a close one! Riddell by a goal!
Rockbank in an upset less than 10 points
Kanga's 24 Points
Riddell 60+ Points
Rockbank in an upset less than 10 points
Romsey 100+ points
Woodend 45 points
If anyone's fair dinkum about a Rockbank victory. PM me or call me on 0424784130 and I'll give odds of 10-1.
kangaroos by 54 points in the match of the round.the rob boyd medal will go to leigh mcinerny.You no chance for the Rob Boyd Mongrel? Heard your still flying pal.
If anyone's fair dinkum about a Rockbank victory. PM me or call me on 0424784130 and I'll give odds of 10-1.
at those odds ill have 100 on them pickles.dont reckon they will win but lets start the betting.$100? will u take my bet?
Matt I know how hard it must be for you to see that tip but i just have a little feeling that the gypsies might get up in this one.
kangaroos by 54 points in the match of the round.the rob boyd medal will go to leigh mcinerny.You no chance for the Rob Boyd Mongrel? Heard your still flying pal.
would probably be a fair chance blueboy,but im planning on getting suspended tomorrow.that wont help my chances i dont think![]()
My response has nothing to do with me playing for Lancefield.
As a football observer, Rockbank will not win this weekend.
Also to everyone who tips Macedon to get flogged, I think the Cats will be bad this season, but not 150-point bad in Round 1. Woodend-Hesket don't have the firepower to kick 150 points in a game, let alone win by that amount.
Give the Cats some credit.
kangaroos by 54 points in the match of the round.the rob boyd medal will go to leigh mcinerny.
would probably be a fair chance blueboy,but im planning on getting suspended tomorrow.that wont help my chances i dont think![]()
Oh yeah i forgot you told me about that last night. I cant wait to see it. I think you'll still get the medal though.
I have it on good authority that Jose and Sims are out for the Burras tomorrow. Therefore I wish to change my tip to read Kangaroos to win, still a good match, maybe a margin of 20.Diggers to beat Sunbury, but no confidence, agree it will be a close one. I'll say 18 pts
Lancefield to set tongues wagging with a dominant performance, will win by plenty.
Romsey to roll Centrals by 5 or 6 goals
Woodend to be on top of the ladder, possible percentage of 900
Riddell to account for Kilmore in what could be another close one.
it turns out not to be such good authority, I see Sims played. Can't trust anyone these days!I have it on good authority that Jose and Sims are out for the Burras tomorrow. Therefore I wish to change my tip to read Kangaroos to win, still a good match, maybe a margin of 20.