RDFL Thread 2007

the healthy state of the Sunbury Kangaroos squad at the moment they have a rule that all new players have to train for at least 2 weeks before being available for selection then hope for someone out of form to grab a spot. Now seeing as last night only being my first session with the club I dont meet that criteria. Sorry fellas

Who you got in three weeks for Cuffies first game

James has been the best ruckmen I have seen this year, I imagine he would make a more than handy CHF as well though, Bonnici and the Maccas will even get more touches..

Did Hawkins end up coming as well?? Couple of handy in's flying into teams before the transfer date is up!

mate why do gis ppl even get on here if they think they so much better than us its weird considering the two that i know that come on here cant even play football they wouldnt even get a game in our netball side they are that bad :thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

G'day pal, I think you know I am better than you dont you ?

James has been the best ruckmen I have seen this year, I imagine he would make a more than handy CHF as well though, Bonnici and the Maccas will even get more touches..

Did Hawkins end up coming as well?? Couple of handy in's flying into teams before the transfer date is up!

think mongrel has taken a form to hawkins tonight.

big news for the Tiges with Ben Talbot puttingin a clearence from Kyneton - perhaps just a week late!! But just goes to show how good a place Kyneton must be haha:D
It may be a week too late, and does reinforce the perception that Kyneton is going, shall we say, fairly ordinary? But it also reinforces that the (Lancefield)Tiges are pointed in the right direction, with guys like that coming back to the club it can only be positive.