They did so...
wanna tell us or do you not wanna upset anyone at romsey

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They did so...
wanna tell us or do you not wanna upset anyone at romsey
jamie cuffe just signed to play at sunbury kangaroos.
is that for real?if so he would make the rdfl ruckman look like ******s
why wouldnt it be from what i here he isnt completley happy at kyneton
lancefield would be mad not to try
Work says he has to play in VCFL, RDFL in Metro.
the healthy state of the Sunbury Kangaroos squad at the moment they have a rule that all new players have to train for at least 2 weeks before being available for selection then hope for someone out of form to grab a spot. Now seeing as last night only being my first session with the club I dont meet that criteria. Sorry fellas
Who you got in three weeks for Cuffies first game
mate why do gis ppl even get on here if they think they so much better than us its weird considering the two that i know that come on here cant even play football they wouldnt even get a game in our netball side they are that bad![]()
James has been the best ruckmen I have seen this year, I imagine he would make a more than handy CHF as well though, Bonnici and the Maccas will even get more touches..
Did Hawkins end up coming as well?? Couple of handy in's flying into teams before the transfer date is up!
G'day pal, I think you know I am better than you dont you ?
It may be a week too late, and does reinforce the perception that Kyneton is going, shall we say, fairly ordinary? But it also reinforces that the (Lancefield)Tiges are pointed in the right direction, with guys like that coming back to the club it can only be positive.big news for the Tiges with Ben Talbot puttingin a clearence from Kyneton - perhaps just a week late!! But just goes to show how good a place Kyneton must be haha![]()
At what?
G'day pal, I think you know I am better than you dont you ?
Thinking up plausible better defences !
you didnt give me any defence maybe you should have come with me.
Wouldn't make any diffrence we know soon as anyone walks in there "guilty until proven innocent".
lol i needed a rest anyways.