Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
who got this rounds rising star award?
petran kicked 9, if he hasnt been nominated yet surely he'll get the nod
no doubt he will catter.hey slicker hows ya new car going?
no bud, wasnt expecting that call is all....anyways your not obese...your cuddly....![]()
sorry to hear 4 weeks grub, bit stiff pal. Seriously they needs an overhaul. The personal interaction has certainly gone out of the game.yes we know who you are![]()
sorry to hear 4 weeks grub, bit stiff pal. Seriously they needs an overhaul. The personal interaction has certainly gone out of the game.
no ballsy i pleaded guilty to saying cheat pretty quietly i did not swear
love to pal,but i better attend the coaches meeting and beg for a gameHey Deano would you like to play poker tonight pal? I'll bring the chips
Hey Deano would you like to play poker tonight pal? I'll bring the chips
Im always up for a game of poker TBR! you in?
Fair enough but i never said you werent good enough i said you were inconsistent which led to you playing probably more 2's games than seniors.sorry mate i think you were a bit harsh on a few of us a few weeks ago pretty much saying we werent really good enough to play regular seniors at gissy so i guess it got my nose up a bit. but i still love the medals.![]()
gday mate. whats this i hear about band camp.? so do you know who is going up the river cod fishing lol.. i heard you might be.![]()
Fair enough but i never said you werent good enough i said you were inconsistent which led to you playing probably more 2's games than seniors.
I was only joking about Kingsarmy being a gun, even Scotty McKay had him covered.
C'arn grub we all know i'm not worth starting rumours about ... i couldnt even catch a cold lolmatter a fact im a bit sniffly, wanna come up to bendigo with me this sat for some work
?
Fair enough but i never said you werent good enough i said you were inconsistent which led to you playing probably more 2's games than seniors.
I was only joking about Kingsarmy being a gun, even Scotty McKay had him covered.
come on sweetness.lets not back pedal now.there is no need.we both know he was a let down at gisborne.although he is quite hansome,he just couldnt cut the mustard.but i hear he was a bowen medal chance in this comp.congratulations to the lad.its just a blooming shame he got rubbed out.being his biggest fan,im struggling to cope with such a let down.
good luck when u return my little mayflower![]()
maybe you should come watch the footy with me on sat should be a good fight oops i mean game
ooooh you are a naughty boy.i cant tell you how much that offer has flattered me.but im not interested in watching thuggery.im going to watch my beloved cats.do u think your men can return to the winners list on saturday?i personally dont see how they could win without you petal