RDFL Thread 2007

yeah stiff Grubby - i got 7 weeks for a lot more colourful language and a second time offence - however when you get wind of an official from another RDFL club having seen Semo and asking him what happened, its frsutrating to hear that he was gloating to this official that he yapped the whole way to the bench and finally got me to crack....but they way the tribunal works i didnt wanna go up and risk getting 10 weeks....something's gotta be done cos i may aswell have hit someone and just got 2 weeks

sorry mate i think you were a bit harsh on a few of us a few weeks ago pretty much saying we werent really good enough to play regular seniors at gissy so i guess it got my nose up a bit. but i still love the medals.:):)
Fair enough but i never said you werent good enough i said you were inconsistent which led to you playing probably more 2's games than seniors.

I was only joking about Kingsarmy being a gun, even Scotty McKay had him covered.

gday mate. whats this i hear about band camp.? so do you know who is going up the river cod fishing lol.. i heard you might be. :thumbsu:

C'arn grub we all know i'm not worth starting rumours about ... i couldnt even catch a cold lol :thumbsu: matter a fact im a bit sniffly, wanna come up to bendigo with me this sat for some work :D:D ?

Fair enough but i never said you werent good enough i said you were inconsistent which led to you playing probably more 2's games than seniors.

I was only joking about Kingsarmy being a gun, even Scotty McKay had him covered.

sorry pal but i played a lot more seniors than 2s

C'arn grub we all know i'm not worth starting rumours about ... i couldnt even catch a cold lol :thumbsu: matter a fact im a bit sniffly, wanna come up to bendigo with me this sat for some work :D:D ?

lol yeah im in mate but we ll have to make sure were back for the mid year ball:thumbsu::thumbsu:

come on sweetness.lets not back pedal now.there is no need.we both know he was a let down at gisborne.although he is quite hansome,he just couldnt cut the mustard.but i hear he was a bowen medal chance in this comp.congratulations to the lad.its just a blooming shame he got rubbed out.being his biggest fan,im struggling to cope with such a let down.
good luck when u return my little mayflower:p

come on sweetness.lets not back pedal now.there is no need.we both know he was a let down at gisborne.although he is quite hansome,he just couldnt cut the mustard.but i hear he was a bowen medal chance in this comp.congratulations to the lad.its just a blooming shame he got rubbed out.being his biggest fan,im struggling to cope with such a let down.
good luck when u return my little mayflower:p

maybe you should come watch the footy with me on sat should be a good fight oops i mean game

ooooh you are a naughty boy.i cant tell you how much that offer has flattered me.but im not interested in watching thuggery.im going to watch my beloved cats.do u think your men can return to the winners list on saturday?i personally dont see how they could win without you petal

wasnt meant to flatter you. i hope the boys get back on the winners list.
i guess i ll be seeing you next game then or is sunbury too far for you.im sure the boys will be ready this week without me