MustonMagic17
rumour has it pickles had female company in his room on thursday arvo, he was carving one up! good on ya pickles
van with the scoop!!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
rumour has it pickles had female company in his room on thursday arvo, he was carving one up! good on ya pickles
Ashamedly I took today off to watch what I thought would be a crackerjack game between my mob (Fremantle) and St Kilda. Should have watched the Tigers roll the Roos, although I heard from both sides that there were some critical referee decisions that may have swayed the game. Won't comment as I wasn't there. Good to see the race for the five go down to the final home and away season. It's been a ripper season thus far and the finals should be very interesting. Can't see Riddell getting beaten though. Woodend-Hesket must have been truly awesome though to win by 192 points. They will be the grand finalists. With Mick Allen only kicking five, the same as what Cornish finished with today, it means my man has the goalkicking award all but sewn up.
Here is the latest "prospective" odds for the Bowen, Round 18 and the premiership.
ROUND 18
Kilmore $1.25 v Rockbank $6.50
Diggers Rest $1.55 v Lancefield $2.40
Riddell $1.15 v Sunbury Kangaroos $3.50
Woodend-Hesket $1.10 v Romsey $4.50
Melton Central $1.55 v Macedon $2.40
FLAG
Riddell $1.25
Woodend-Hesket $2.65
Sunbury Kangaroos $5
Romsey $15
Diggers Rest $35
Kilmore $101
BOWEN
Daniel Bonnici (Roos) $1.85
Justin Belleville (Bombers) $2.35
Matt Robertson (Kilmore) $5.50
Mark McInerney $8
Dave Cornish $10
Shaun Sims $12
Linton Kemp $12
Any unlisted player: $25
So.................. Thursday Arvo' Matt you finally drag one back to the cave champ ?
With the footy played by Lancefield today there is every chance the Tiges will have a big impact on the shape of the 5. More importantly it's a great sign for the future of the club. We're not far away. 6 under 18's players played today.
It was my second in that cave, but had a few in the last couple of months. Just keep a low profile when it comes to the females champ, went to the Aaron Shattock in Sunbury last night and had a good time![]()
How many did Cornish get & how did Vantheman go ?
I certainly hope it was consentual pal, & that the lovely little thing isnt resting in a shallow hole you prepared out in the Cobaws ?
I won't dignify that with an answer! Your young fella go well today?
Forget the Allens, forget McLellan, Burlak, Belleville ... seeing those two young guns would have been worth six bucks for sure! I see Dawson got in the best for Romsey (I guess they had to give it to someone) who got the honours in your humble unbiased opinion?
Cam got hurt early in the last & went off & I dont think he came back on, but he took a couple of nice grabs & his endeavour was good.
I am glad I was'nt picking there best though cause they were swamped !
Young Harrison went really well though !
I will say they had a couple out, but when they went forward they moved the ball really well for goals.
OMNI who were your best six for both sides? Forget the RDFL website.
Luke Malone, Chris Burkett, Rob Cini, Kirk Lang, Glen Caton and Aaron Andrews. Not sure how many doubled up but all bar Glen Caton are still eligible for 18's next year.Who were the 6 18's only kicked 1 Goal after 1/4 time did the kids not play 18's or doubled up ?
interesting to see the hawks kick 11 in the last ... i sense a team peaking at the right time. Fitness and Firepower questions ( not that there were any really ) also look to be answered with that result
Where are all the Kangaroos players and supporters?
I'm sure most teams would have had a good chuckle seeing them go down to Lancefield.
I'm sure the Kangaroos rocked up thinking a 10 goal win if they half tried and a 100pt win if they were keen.
Come on guys, bring it on. Surely the umpires cost you the game.
Kangaroos will need Riddell to rest half there side this week to get within even 10 goals.
If Romsey beat Woodend and Kangaroos get beaten by Riddell the Kangaroos miss the double chance come September.