Banter RDT 150 - Kissed on the Boob

Can’t imagine not having moved out at 17.

You’ve done pretty well at 21, but my cousin was about 29 when she shifted out. Seems bizarre to me.
I moved out at 18, moved back in at 20 and am now moving out again at 21. Strange old life but I reckon I’m out for good this time.

I spent my whole childhood as a staunch Holden man who never missed an opportunity to bad mouth or laugh about Ford. My loyalty to the red lion was probably the only sort of passion that comes close to my passion for our great footy club.

I might’ve just bought a Ranger though. Oops.

Also a huge Holden fan. Bought the wife a Fiesta and it was nothing but ****ing problems. Stupid dual clutch auto. There's an international class action against Ford for the Fiesta and Focus now due to those gearboxes.

All that said, I'd quite like a G6E to tinker with.

DapperWeeBlackrhino-small.gif

So Trump is actually running with this whole "Obamagate" shit, and I reckon there's enough dumb/redneck Americans to buy in.

Biden is older than JC himself but surely was safer in some way.

**** me - when is my next US holiday gonna happen?

I've only just learned that I should be cleaning out the filters on the vacuum every now and then!
Funnily enough we just had to replace the filter on our Dyson because we'd been cleaning it in line with their timetable, which their service centre said was way more than needed and shortens it's life.

Similar story here. I moved out to Gosnells when I was 25, a local stole our axe...then our wood, a drunk guy drove into our front fence and then ran away from the cops and hid in the bushes and someone kept stealing our neighbours chooks.
Apart from you axe and wood getting stolen the rest of the events were you, weren't they?

Living near Lathlain Oval is great, but I've never been to training because I'm worried Simmo will yell at me through the fence.
Surely Simmo wouldn’t yell at fans through the fence?

Unless they were being particularly annoying.

**** last night after a few drinks I was pretending to be Beau Waters off half back but ended up slipping and falling on my arm. This bitch is swollen af now.

Also looks like I shot my shot at Trucko.

fu** last night after a few drinks I was pretending to be Beau Waters off half back but ended up slipping and falling on my arm. This bitch is swollen af now.

Better than hip and shouldering a taxi I guess.