Banter RDT 153 - RDTier List

River Rooster/Chooks was absolutely God tier when I was 16-20 driving from home country town to Perth. Large chips and a milkshake yes please.

Chicken treat is actually better as a snack than a meal, which also suits the country town drive.

KFC has the highest volatility in terms of quality but as mentioned is the go to when hungover.

Was a bit of a Maccas addict when working evenings and finishing work at 1am, but in honesty I don't chase it up that often these days now since there are better options during regular hours.

Varsity and Sporting Globe have excellent food menus. The only problem with Globe is WCE are 0-4 in games I have watched there so I have to sacrifice and watch Eagles games elsewhere.

------

NBA is in a tough spot but I would guess they end up playing through it.

Jus Burgers was pretty good around 10 years ago when I lived there but last time I had it it was average af. New owners I assume

Didn't post pics in the Subway thread, campaigner

Is that right?

2564e46e81edab736db39ed64b155add.jpg

heck moi, changes thread at 6 pages already. I can't do it...

How melty is the game day thread? Considering a read but knowing how ragey I was at home with our handballing and the umps I suspect it's firey in the thread as well.

What's with the Richmond flogs and the trolling likes? Not the first time they've done it either
When they lost to Norf to make it three embarrassing EF losses in a row, Cotchin had something like 7 touches for the day. One of their review threads had a poll for Richmond's MVP and literally hundreds of opposition fans went in and voted for Cotchin. Still one of the funniest things I've seen on this site.

Not really relevant to your post but I likes stories.

When they lost to Norf to make it three embarrassing EF losses in a row, Cotchin had something like 7 touches for the day. One of their review threads had a poll for Richmond's MVP and literally hundreds of opposition fans went in and voted for Cotchin. Still one of the funniest things I've seen on this site.

Not really relevant to your post but I likes stories.

I miss the good old days when Cotchin went missing in finals