Re-clarification from Essendon spin machine

Public opinion has been manipulated to such an extent that the integrity of the investigation and any resulting sanctions is now blown.

Hehe, nice try.

What's the chance we see this one get a run in the media as well in the coming days, blackshadow ? ;)

WTF? I'd never heard of Ian Hanke until this morning.

I'm surprised people haven't heard the of the parallel criminal investigation rumour. It actually explains a lot.

And as to my motivation - as I have said many times, I hate witch hunts and kangaroo courts. IMO the public has been played like a fool with selective leaking designed to push an agenda (we can speculate on who & what agenda). I've worked in the justice system for many years & I can smell a miscarriage of justice a mile off.

Public opinion has been manipulated to such an extent that the integrity of the investigation and any resulting sanctions is now blown.

If this were a criminal case it would never get to court & the people 'close to the investigation' would be sacked.
Mate, you are well and truly outed as a plant. That is for sure. To get some sort of credibilty back you need to admit it, and change your team to Essendon so that reasonable conversation can take place.

Here's some of Hanke's mates going undercover ...

waronwharvesdogs.jpg

Is that 'strikebreaker Scanlon' I see in the background there? ;)

Hawker83
Public opinion has been manipulated to such an extent that the integrity of the investigation
and any resulting sanctions is now blown.

Translated : Shut up everyone we are trying to lie, deceive, deny and spin our way out of this and your opinions are making it very difficult for us to achieve our goals. So once again SHUT UP I want my not guilty bonus.

If I invite someone to a function, then it is a given that my boss gave me the authority to invite him/her otherwise im on deep shit, not sharing margaritas with pink umbrellas poolside with him discussing a drugs programme
I wouldn't think that Charter would have footed the bill for his own flights and accommodation. If EFC had invited him I'd expect there to be a paper trail of some sort either paying for Charters flights/accom or reimbursing him for those costs.

And as to my motivation - as I have said many times, I hate witch hunts and kangaroo courts. IMO the public has been played like a fool with selective leaking designed to push an agenda (we can speculate on who & what agenda). I've worked in the justice system for many years & I can smell a miscarriage of justice a mile off.

Is this the same agenda FogDog has been referring (Gillons)?

And don't you think public perception was always going to turn against the club since the "shocked to be sitting here conference" and McVeighs "Only vitamins" Reimers spray?

hanke does pretty shitty sock puppets.

puppetry of the penis > hawker puppet

you never studied Public Strategies and Livestrong interns and how they prepared the field, and bombed and astroturfed online. this must be one of the most hairbrained and doggone incompetent project by a spinner. we got the spinner needing to commission a crisis communications consultant. :confused:

Can i just say for the record, love your work, mate! :thumbsu:

Anyhoo, the Aussie Cricket team has been searching for a spinner for years. Reckon they should be looking at Ian Hanke and the Essential Media Communications staff, rather than wasting time with shield cricketers.

Surely the presence of Essendon PR Consultants on Big Footy, Twitter etc is of no surprise to anyone. They do more than just spend all their time reassuring Hird, that he has done nothing wrong and it will all be fine, when everyone finds out what the PR Hacks want the public to know.

Does anyone really care about big footy - outside of big footy? Most footy followers I know had never even heard about it until I told them.

Can i just say for the record, love your work, mate! :thumbsu:

Anyhoo, the Aussie Cricket team has been searching for a spinner for years. Reckon they should be looking at Ian Hanke and the Essential Media Communications staff, rather than wasting time with shield cricketers.

yeah. if they need on spinner off the field as competent as the ones on the field, damn right son.

the guy from the eastern suburbs is a bloody golfer. do find a more blue blood crap sport that is not a sport. unless you count chess. and no, rowing aint a sport, so dont qualify as a blue blood crap sport.

98 on debut, 4th in British Open next week.
710910-adam-scott-cover.jpg

WTF? I'd never heard of Ian Hanke until this morning.

I'm surprised people haven't heard the of the parallel criminal investigation rumour. It actually explains a lot.

If this were a criminal case it would never get to court & the people 'close to the investigation' would be sacked.

How is it blown? You would expect the professional people on the ADVRP will review the evidence ASADA puts in front of them, and make their recommendations to the AFL Commission, who will then hand down infractions if there are any. Meanwhile WADA will be watching to ensure that the process is completed as expected and will come down like a tonne of bricks if processes aren't followed. This is not a trial by jury situation, so the media and general public opinion count for nought.

Does anyone really care about big footy - outside of big footy? Most footy followers I know had never even heard about it until I told them.
Bigfooty folk are "thought leaders" in the football world. ;)

in defense of robbo, he has been on come clen or AOD or someother peptide cos he has lost some weight recently. sill needs a sympathy root tho

:confused: thanks for planting that particularly disturbing picture in my head at this time of the morning!