Real names.

• Thread starter Thread starter George

Originally posted by Bee:
No, way off. Okay, this should give it to you.
There is a song with the same name.
smile.gif

Angie?

------------------
Other bands play, Manowar KILL !!!!!!!!!

Frodo,

I'll be damned if I know how you guessed my name mate.

LOL

------------------
Chris

Bee - that makes you a Jude or an Angie ?

your personal email has '68' in it. I'm guessing thats your birthdate so the Beatles "hey Jude" would have been playing on the radio when you parents had you.

am I getting close ?

Mr. Ripper sounds like a Steve?

If you're thinking Jude for Bee because of Hey Jude, then what about Michelle, also sung by the Beatles?

I had the feeling that Bee was younger than 32, so maybe Georgia or Astrid (Cold Chisel).

At a rough guess, I would say that Fighting Fury's real name is Jenny. Then again. I have been wrong before. (Once!)

Judging from Mobbenfuhrer's email address, his name starts with a K (Kevin, Kieren, Keith, Karl)

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.

BTW, I give you a clue for my name.

It start's with a 'C'!

------------------
This is a hallucination and these faces are in a dream. A computer generated environment; a fantasy island you can do anything and not have to face the consequences.

or maybe it is "michelle/michele" - isnt' there a song about that too?? you know the 'phonetically' 'mee-shell my belle' etc etc etc. which would make the shortened version of the name, shell or shelly.

hehe CJH - you are pretty good at this stuff - you have got 2 names right so far! Atleast of the ppl that I actually know.

To be called Bee either your name has a sting in it's tail
biggrin.gif
or it starts with B.
And its a song....ah

Ben.....but that song was about a rat
wink.gif

Barbera-Ann ....Beach boys

Billy-Joe........jumped off the calahatchie bridge

Bobby's girl

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bugger if I know
biggrin.gif

There was a Bee
Sat on a wall
It said 'buzz'
And that was all.

Originally posted by JUBJUB:
George
What makes you think JUBJUB isn't my real name ?

JUBJUB sounds more of a normal name than George
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

If people can be called RIVER or UMA,then JUBJUB sounds pretty bloody good.

p.s I've typed JUBJUB 4 times in this reply.I feel like DODONGO.

Dodongo proclaims it feels good feeling like Dodongo. Dodongo wants you to enjoy it while you can. Dodongo thinks you will follow in his footsteps. Dodongo predicts you will have big muscles soon and be very smart if you feel like dodongo. Dodongo is that.
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Originally posted by Jethro Q Walrustitty:
Chilli Afterglow sounds a bit south-of-the-border, a bit of a spicy Latin type, so I'd say he's a Neville.

I reckon Dodongo could well be Dodongo.

Dodongo has the job to say that Dodongo's Real name is not Dodongo. Dodongo could be my surname. Dodongo's given name is not Dodongo.
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN