red flag?

• Thread starter Thread starter Catters21

really got no idea, a mate last night was telling me to watch out for it.....apparently collingwood ****wits reckon itsTHEIR home ground and its ment to be like a stand their making, dunno how its gonna impact us at all..if it does anything at all?

Some crap from that halfwitted twat Joffa is wanking on about.The guy is surely not playing with a full deck.Just look at his sidekicks - Lardarse [big fatarse that's always beside him and hurling abuse while trying not to fall over the fence] and Spitz [check the thread in Bay 13].

found out.....apparently when it gets "unveiled" the ENTIRE (morons) crowd will start a slow cooooollllllliiiinnnnnngggggwooooooddddd chant, over and over...i reckon its a load of sh1t, can only hope it comes out, n theres dead silence! haha

So they need to be told when to speak :eek:

Some crap from that halfwitted twat Joffa is wanking on about.The guy is surely not playing with a full deck.Just look at his sidekicks - Lardarse [big fatarse that's always beside him and hurling abuse while trying not to fall over the fence] and Spitz [check the thread in Bay 13].

If someone ever spat near me at the football I would break their face.

They're just trying to get the slow chant going. It's just one of those things in AFL footy, compared to say, Premier League. We're quiet the whole game and then sing at the end :D

The red flag is just to co-ordinate it all, get the chant going, I don't think it's anything to do with "reclaiming our home ground" as it isn't even our home game!

Take everything Joffa says with several pinches of salt, the rest of us sure do. :)

It did sound pretty good in the final against Port a couple of years ago, but it's not going to give you nightmares. :rolleyes:

Red flags, gold jackets. They're looking more like a gay pride march than a football crowd...............Not that there's anything wrong with that of course.

Collingwood are thinking that they'll have at least a 1-2 ratio of supporters. I am expecting a fairly good Geelong turn out though... We might possibly drown them out when they start singing gay songs in their gold jackets.

What the idiots haven't realised is that it's a Geelong home game, they have that part figured out, but every feral that turns up puts more money in the GFC coffers.....
I hope a heap of them turn up!

Originally posted by catman14
What the idiots haven't realised is that it's a Geelong home game

it isn't even our home game!
No, it never occurred to us... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by catman14
but every feral that turns up puts more money in the GFC coffers.....

Unlike every other non-CFC home game. :rolleyes: We still have all the morons on the main board complaining about our MCG-based draw every week though.

Just wondering why are Geelong supporters bagging Collingwood supporters for trying to support the team? Who cares if its your home game, you think that will stop Collingwood supporters going to the game?

What the idiots haven't realised is that it's a Geelong home game, they have that part figured out, but every feral that turns up puts more money in the GFC coffers.....
I hope a heap of them turn up!
Because your original post doesn't make sense. :confused:

You're saying we haven't "realised" it but we've "figured it out". Can I buy a vowel?

Just wondering why are Geelong supporters bagging Collingwood supporters for trying to support the team? Who cares if its your home game, you think that will stop Collingwood supporters going to the game?

Just don't want you to get too upset when your season goes down the shitter.

It would be interesting to see what the financial impact would be, if Collingwood supporters only attended home games for a season.