Oppo Camp Regular Non Eagles Discussion V2

Brissie has got to stop kicking it up and under and allowing Freo to out-muscle them in the air. At ground level they look good, but the second they stop and prop they lose possession.

I’m not sold on Brisbane. They are prone to defensive lapses and failing to take their opportunities. In saying that, their moment of reckoning will come late in the season, they need to secure top two. And then the finals… Will be interesting to see as they are running the risk of blowing another opportunity to win a flag.

Anyone able to help me understand how to process the reality of a freo flag this year? It seems a dead certainty at this point and I'm struggling with the reality of it all.
Nah, not this year. Pressure of finals will see them come undone I reckon.

Next year though, god help us all.

You just know Simmo is watching this game and saying to himself "yeah Freo play the extra at the stoppage and are flying, but hear me out: fewer players at the stoppage? Eh? Eh?"

Look if they win a flag good on them or to whoever does.

We need to fix our own backyard and be better.

Been shit since 18

Easy to say when you don't live in WA

They are arrogant flogs before they have a flag, god help us if they do win something

They just arent learning their lesson vis-a-vis Frederick. You'd think Fagan would have someone run through him by now.