Relationship Guidance

Re: Re: Re: Re: Relationship Guidance

Originally posted by Angry Dragon
What a load of bull****, you moron. Women usually want men to make the first move,
And when they do, a lot of them scream harassment, despite the fact they've led a bloke on in the first place by use of the amber light syndrome. Try thinking with your brain and not your knob for once.

Originally posted by daicos4ever
What consequences? If she says no he'll be over it before long. Not everyone is like you and can't handle being rejected.

I think all of you who have been slagging my advice here ought to know that I was never rejected. I made the decision to end my 12 year marriage - and also the decision not to pursue an absolute goddess who was giving me amber lights just before coming back to Adelaide early this year. So bitterness is not a factor.

Originally posted by Fullarton Power
I think all of you who have been slagging my advice here ought to know that I was never rejected. I made the decision to end my 12 year marriage
Did she not share your enthusiasm for Cliff Richard records?

So bitterness is not a factor.
I think you're kidding yourself. Go see a shrink. Fast.

Actually no, they didn't. I'm just trying to stop a fellow man from getting sucked into a painful trap.
Ever considered that you seem to be the only one (besides mantis) to fall into this trap? No one else here has shared your experience. So if you're an anomally (beside head-f***ed), maybe it isn't good advice.

Originally posted by bunsen burner
Did she not share your enthusiasm for Cliff Richard records?

I think you're kidding yourself. Go see a shrink. Fast.
You really are a fool. No doubt you like many others will learn the hard way.

Originally posted by Nic
So basically all the relationship problems in the world are the women's fault.

According to FP they are. Then again I've met women who honestly believe that all men are evil but refuse to look at themselves as well.

I reckon mantis and FP need to get together.

According to FP they are. Then again I've met women who honestly believe that all men are evil but refuse to look at themselves as well.

I reckon mantis and FP need to get together.
This is a stupid comment. I have never said any such thing. I give up. Screw up your lives. Your funeral.

Screw up your lives. Your funeral.
What funeral? What are you implying now? That all women turn into killers as well? Maybe your ex was Mantis?

This would explain much.

Hmm I think I'm getting the picture... I bet you're the type of drunken; loudmouthed , tattooed yobbo the women all go weak at the knees for.. which would explain your attitude.

I never seem to have a problem scoring. Married women rock as well, there's nothing like a bored housewife.

Dude, just because people aren't into the soft tones of Cliff Richard, it doesn't mean they are bogans. There is an inbetween and you happen to be sitting right on one extreme.

Next_AFL_Player, if you see the necessity to include these, "_" in your sig, to distinguish yourself from all of those posters who may describe themselves as, NextAFLPlayer, you have more serious problems than those you're indicating.

If you have to come on this forum to ask this question, you're not ready for any relationship which doesn't involve the exchange of teddy bears.

However, giving you the benefit of the doubt, I've found that it's very rarely a bad idea to do nothing.

Contrarily, you could you could devise a plan for seduction and see how you go.

These are your two options, as I see it. Getting the other person on their own is a prerequisite for the seduction plan to work.

P.S. Don't tell the other person you are devising a seduction plan.

I never seem to have a problem scoring. Married women rock as well, there's nothing like a bored housewife.
Read my above post. Im sure it sums you up perfectly. It rcertainly reflects in your attitude.

Dude, just because people aren't into the soft tones of Cliff Richard, it doesn't mean they are bogans. There is an inbetween and you happen to be sitting right on one extreme.
Thank you so much for your immensely accurate and usefulongoing pyschiatric assessment. Will you send an invoice, or is it strictly C O D ?
Clown. You really have no idea about what goes on in the world, have you.

You are one f***ed up little monkey.
No mate, I am someone who is not afraid to face the facts and tell it like it is, something very few people seem to be able to do these days. It would be a shame if you actually contributed something to the original question rather than slagging off everything I have said on the subject. At least I've tried to give the original poster the benefit of my experience.

Thank you so much for your immensely accurate and usefulongoing pyschiatric assessment. Will you send an invoice, or is it strictly C O D ?
It's free mate. You need all the help you can get.

Clown. You really have no idea about what goes on in the world, have you.
I didn't think I was the one who had relationship problems and as a result felt that all women are liars and schemers.

If there are a whole heap of people with a different experience than you, and you are trying to tell someone that life is like your experience rather than everyone else's, wouldn't that indicate that you have no idea what goes on in the world?

I think you should take a big deep breath and go listen to some Cliff Roichard records or something to calm you down.

No mate, I am someone who is not afraid to face the facts and tell it like it is,
Yes, but you don't realise that you are telling it like it is for you - which is vastly different to the norm.

Why would you give someone advice when the odds are that it won't be relevant to them? Why would you tell people not to bother having a relationship because poor old you can't get over one? Most people have tougher skins than you. Me thinks you are a bit soft. Cliff Richard soft.