Barry Crocker = shocker
Sausage roll = goal
Meat pie = try (in rugby)
hi diddle diddle = through the middle
horses hoof = ****

There are heaps more, but I don't want to mention them, because I want people to respond to this and tell me some of their favouite rhyming slang.

was posted by someone in the 'how long / shower thread'..

re being in the shower... getting caught having a 'commonwealth bank'...

i thought that was a great one... really made me laugh out loud.. hehehe...

Cream Crackered: I played footy for ten minutes and I feel absolutely cream crackered (knackered)

Hank Marvin: I haven't had anything to eat since breakfast and I'm Hank Marvin (Starvin')

A few of the top of my uncle fred (head).....oldies but goodies..

* Bristol cities - tities. (ie - GREAT Bristols!!)

* Hit-n-miss - piss. (ie - I'm busting for a hit-n-miss)

* I've got a desert rat in my white ants so I might have a commonwealth bank - I've got a fat in my pants so I might have a w@nk

* Christopher Skase - face. (ie - I just got whacked in the Crissy Skase!)

Originally posted by Stucey
Jatz Crackers - I think we all know where that is!!

Jatz Crackers = Crackers Keenan?

Cart and Horse = Tomato Sauce
Apples and Pears = Stairs
TinLids = Kids
Trouble and Strife = Wife

We should try and think up some for footballers...

Chuck-a-Spac = Heath Black or Shauny Mac
Square and Nerd = James Hird
Brick and Moss = Michael Voss
Getting Annoyed = Matthew Lloyd
Man Down Under = David Wirrupunda
Show and Tell = Peter Bell
Drinking and Fights = Matthew Knights
Voice like a Machette = Dennis Cometti

Now your turn, have them as random as possible!

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
My favourite (that I made up, btw ;)) is 'Senator Button dressed up as Yosemite Sam', for any trendy old dames who haven't quite come to terms with the passage of time.

mutton dressed as lamb?....I'll pay that.

Or Deborah Hutton dressed as Dwayne Lamb...(remember him).

I went to get a can out of the Jaidyn Leskie, the lid came off and got me right in the Gladstone Smalls. "You bloody Rex Hunt" said I, as my missus laughed at me. "You know, you can be a real Rob Sitch" I told her as I buggered off with a bad case of the Brad Pitts.

What a cracking thread:

I am drinking Malcolm Blights - Lights ; as in light beer; Nah mate Im on the Malcolms.
Whose Wally Grout
Nice Vatican Cities
Stick it up your Kyber Pass
I'll just have a David Gower
Before me David I'll have a Rodney Hogg
Got pretty Adrian Quist last night and had a Chrissy Mew

Rhyming slang