Universal Love Richmond retro guernsey

Nah, im from the school that believes you have to be under twenty to wear a jumper, or a fat bastard in the cheer squad

I'm 36 and pretty much always wear one of my Tigers jumpers at the footy. Not in the cheer squad but probably wouldn't match the players when it came to skinfolds......except maybe Matty McD :eek:

nek minnit

chloroform

That picture you posted over the summer (similar to this I believe):

Screen shot 2014-03-12 at 11.46.36 PM.png

Thought it was hilarious in it's own Groupie kind of way. Shared it with a group of mates on What's App. Or so I thought.......

......turns out I had accidentally sent it to my new (female) housemate. When I say new, I mean she had moved in the day before new.

There's awkward and then there's really awkward.

I bet she slept like Bryce Gibbs that night. With the light on.....

I'm 36 and pretty much always wear one of my Tigers jumpers at the footy. Not in the cheer squad but probably wouldn't match the players when it came to skinfolds......except maybe Matty McD :eek:
What crap.

Did I say it's a standard I apply to others? Did I say I ridicule people for it? No.

I said its what I think. Ffs we had a thread recently where people were saying they hate polo shirts, it doesn't mean they go ago bagging out people who wear them.

In particular TigerTank, lighten up, it's what I think, not what I'm imposing on you

Did I say it's a standard I apply to others? Did I say I ridicule people for it? No.

In particular TigerTank, lighten up, it's what I think, not what I'm imposing on you

I'm not suggesting you ridicule people. Nor I am the least bit offended. I'm just saying I think this idea that people over 20 shouldn't wear footy jumpers is crap.

I reckon he'll rip the jumper either way cos they use heaps of thread and overlap it and shit

Surely they don't use shit on it !!?.......I know, I know, don't call you shirley :p

why you'd want any logo on it other than Richmond's is beyond comprehension

i'm going to look great in this, y'all gonna fong up

why you'd want any logo on it other than Richmond's is beyond comprehension

i'm going to look great in this, y'all gonna fong up

Because it was never worn by the players with the Richmond logo on the tit

I'm not suggesting you ridicule people. Nor I am the least bit offended. I'm just saying I think this idea that people over 20 shouldn't wear footy jumpers is crap.

My basis for it is it's sporting gear, kids get away with wearing sporting gear when not playing sport. Adults in it, with the gut hanging out and the bum crack showing, it ain't a good look

Footy jerseys are fine by as long as they are not paired with kit shorts and socks... That shits just lame unless your under 10.

Thats actually worse than fat bastards who wear the Olympic tracksuits when getting their breakie at Maccas