Unofficial Preview Richmond vs Carlspoon

• Thread starter Thread starter Shazza_

You know when someone has sweet F A going on their life? They try trolling an opposition thread at 2:30 on a Sunday morning.
Was working. Plenty going on...so much so that I am doing something at 2:39am whilst you’re probably doing nothing - twat.

Mods please ban this campaigner, he's a total flog from the bay.
Ok...so you open this thread that is clearly a troll on Carlton - title of the thread says it all...let alone what you are saying about us in here. It doesn’t say no opposition supporters. So I come in here and back my team. I get called names amongst other things. I just do as you are all doing and then you all crack the shits. Think about it.

Wow...triggered by me pointing out that Carlton has more experience in playing grand finals. Touchy...you guys nervous or what?
Who Robert walls? Is Craig Bradley playing round one? Your current team has barely any finals experience let alone grand final. But keep living in the past if it helps u sleep Hahahahahahahaha

Ok...so you open this thread that is clearly a troll on Carlton - title of the thread says it all...let alone what you are saying about us in here. It doesn’t say no opposition supporters. So I come in here and back my team. I get called names amongst other things. I just do as you are all doing and then you all crack the shits. Think about it.
Piss off idiot i didn't start any thread but if someone wishes to do so good on em, your mob are a pack of dogs anyway and we don't like your kind around here so on ya bike bozo!

I’m taking about Richmond supporters in here in general in regards to this thread.
Drop your tears on the Carlton board, u came here looking to get a reaction and u got it, now your crying about it. Jog on
Crying... righto.
Just highlighting the lack of class I’m dealing with.

We can open whatever threads we want on the Richmond board.

We're happy to engage in banter, but you're just talking shit. (I wouldn't even call it trolling...that implies a level of self awareness)

We can open whatever threads we want on the Richmond board.

We're happy to engage in banter, but you're just talking shit. (I wouldn't even call it trolling...that implies a level of self awareness)
Highlight to me what I said that is ‘talking shit’? I will take it on board...but I will not take name calling as productive in response to what I say and I will reply to that accordingly.

I’m taking about Richmond supporters in here in general in regards to this thread.

Crying... righto.
Just highlighting the lack of class I’m dealing with.
You even went and cried on the Carlton board you delusional sook.

I suppose this is the only week you get to enjoy footy for the year until reality sets in during the third quarter of the first year that you’ll probably be lucky to break 100 points in a game this year again.

You even went and cried on the Carlton board you delusional sook.

I suppose this is the only week you get to enjoy footy for the year until reality sets in during the third quarter of the first year that you’ll probably be lucky to break 100 points in a game this year again.
Only people I see having a sook are the likes of you. I just warned them about this nonsense.

Highlight to me what I said that is ‘talking shit’? I will take it on board...but I will not take name calling as productive in response to what I say and I will reply to that accordingly.
Ok well if it hurts your feelings that much, leave the thread and go to the Carlton threads where no one ever insults opposition supporters

Only people I see having a sook are the likes of you. I just warned them about this nonsense.
You have zero self awareness, I’m not smoking I’m pointing out a fact about you.

What do you expect from an Unofficial preview with a joke name in the title genius?

You have zero self awareness, I’m not smoking I’m pointing out a fact about you.

What do you expect from an Unofficial preview with a joke name in the title genius?
To suggest to someone they have zero self awareness when you don’t know them is cute.

When you complain and call others a soon whilst at the same time running off crying to the peanuts on the Carlton board you can’t deny having a lack of self awareness.
Either that or you don’t know what it means- wouldn’t surprise me if it was option B tbh.

When you complain and call others a soon whilst at the same time running off crying to the peanuts on the Carlton board you can’t deny having a lack of self awareness.
Either that or you don’t know what it means- wouldn’t surprise me if it was option B tbh.
Here’s some awareness for you...I’m not crying.
Must say though I’ve seen more tears from tiger supporters than blue baggers over the years.
:)