tredrea16

Rookie
Nov 15, 2005
adeliade
Port Adeliade
does any1 know who will go rookie 2 richmond and does any1 know who is in trainin with them at the moment that didnt get drafted?

Miller has made it pretty clear he wants to take a kid in the PSD rather than a recycled type. Do they go on the rookie list if taken in the PSD?

Several kids with potential left.

Luke McEntee
Ryan Jackson
Brad Kelleher
Tim Looby
Shane Neaves
Matt White
Thomas Redden
Tom Rischbieth
Alan Toovey
Todd Grima

If we could pick up a couple of the above I'd be pleased.

White Czar said:
Miller has made it pretty clear he wants to take a kid in the PSD rather than a recycled type. Do they go on the rookie list if taken in the PSD?

Several kids with potential left.

Luke McEntee
Ryan Jackson
Brad Kelleher
Tim Looby
Shane Neaves
Matt White
Thomas Redden
Tom Rischbieth
Alan Toovey
Todd Grima

If we could pick up a couple of the above I'd be pleased.

You can add Jace Bode there as well.

:::buddy38::: said:
James Wall
Angus Graham
Matt White all Calder boys

Also think they will take Brad Kelleher in the PSD

Not even close buddy.

The only 2005 Cannon training with THE MIGHTY TIGES is Matty White.

Jarrod Sylvester, a Cannon from a couple of years ago, and recent Coburg player, is also there as part of a 9 person rookie squad.

I believe Angus Graham is training with Carlton and that no other 2005 Cannons are training as potential rookies.

All of the senior 2005 Cannons were at THE JUNGLE on Sunday but only Whitey is left at TIGERLAND and Gus is at the BLUES.

Its a great shame that a few other Cannons aren't in the sights of other clubs, but I guess that's footy.

chewy-on-your-boot said:
Not even close buddy.

Jarrod Sylvester, a Cannon from a couple of years ago, and recent Coburg player, is also there as part of a 9 person rookie squad.

I believe Angus Graham is training with Carlton and that no other 2005 Cannons are training as potential rookies.

All of the senior 2005 Cannons were at THE JUNGLE on Sunday but only Whitey is left at TIGERLAND and Gus is at the BLUES.

Its a great shame that a few other Cannons aren't in the sights of other clubs, but I guess that's footy.
after reading many of your other posts somehow i beleive you are full of ********

chewy-on-your-boot said:
Not even close buddy.

Just because a player isnt training with at the club dosent mean they cant be rookied by the tigers

evo said:
Pretty sure I saw Gareth Bowes at that training sesh too Chewy.He's from the Cannons.

Which training session was that evo?

Gaz has not trained with Richmond since the NOV 27 assessment session.

I hope he is training with someone else because he deserves a chance.

jackson_rules said:
after reading many of your other posts somehow i beleive you are full of ********

Goodonya Jacko.

I just got off the dunny mate, and my head is pretty clear, at least for a while.

And don't forget the number 1 rule of spelling..................

"i before e except after c"

White Czar said:
Miller has made it pretty clear he wants to take a kid in the PSD rather than a recycled type.

He actually said that if we use the PSD pick we will probably take a kid. The strong impression was that we will pass in the PSD and go for rookies instead.

White Czar said:
Do they go on the rookie list if taken in the PSD?

No. They go on the rookie list if they are taken in the Rookie Draft.

jackson_rules said:
yes i failed english get the ******** over it

Boy, those teachers at Melton taught a great vocabulary.

******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

I bet you are glad the old Housing Commission let your parents live in a brick house!!!

chewy-on-your-boot said:
Boy, those teachers at Melton taught a great vocabulary.

******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

I bet you are glad the old Housing Commission let your parents live in a brick house!!!
yep ive lived in shepparton all my life and jsut moved to melton so i wouldnt know how those teachers are here, and mate you dont know the reason why we HAD to move to melton so dont get started on that ******** its a football forum FFS

jackson_rules said:
yep ive lived in shepparton all my life and jsut moved to melton so i wouldnt know how those teachers are here, and mate you dont know the reason why we HAD to move to melton so dont get started on that ******** its a football forum FFS

My sincere apologies Jacko, you sounded like a Melton moron, but you have shown me that you are not.

I suggest though that you think up some words to replace the **************'s.

So why did you move from the bush?

chewy-on-your-boot said:
My sincere apologies Jacko, you sounded like a Melton moron, but you have shown me that you are not.

I suggest though that you think up some words to replace the **************'s.

So why did you move from the bush?
im not about saying my life story on the net but a workcover case is all im gunna say because its not fair talking bout my dads condition on here

jackson_rules said:
im not about saying my life story on the net but a workcover case is all im gunna say because its not fair talking bout my dads condition on here

Geez mate, I am sorry to hear about your dad's bad back.

Has his golf handicap improved since?