Rick Olarenshaw

Whatever happened to Sheedy? he was so eager to get Cousins down to Richmond and then he leaves us.

Actually I'm glad Sheedy left Richmond. I never saw the need for him afterall he rejected us so many times! lol

Lost me after he decided to treat us like a 'Simpsons' mob where we would mindlessly react by singing,

'lets get Sheeds and save him from going through the interview process that he feels above'

People power at Richmond wont appoint another coach.

I reckon there is more to the story than the club is letting on. Now I know I am going to draw some heat on this, but Ricky Olarenshaw may well have some of the facts right. To me his "knee injury" sounds a bit suss to me. I'm calling "Where there's smoke there's fire" on this one, whether he's relapsed (which I doubt), injured or just not interested in playing AFL anymore, (I think the latter) I hope the issue is resolved quickly.

I feel worried for Cousins, because I feel there is something not right where's he at the moment. Just the feeling that I get

Are you olarenshaw? You 'RECKON' ..it 'SOUNDS'....Give me a BREAK!!!!!

Both Olarenshaw, and Nixons parting swipe at Cousin have shown poor form; a total lack of class and professionalism!

When dealing with managers of professional sports people diplays of "class" are few and far between. :cool:

especially when they were ordinary to dudsville footballers that had to find an angle to keep them in the limelight. It gets that way when you are a dumb ass half wit footballer, who tries to be a high flying executive.
You tend to come across like a ******** when that happens.....now we await the standard issue apology, it was off the cuff, etc etc BS that is part and parcel of being excused for this and then the next thing and we go on and on hearing the same old shit. ;)

especially when they were ordinary to dudsville footballers that had to find an angle to keep them in the limelight. It gets that way when you are a dumb ass half wit footballer, who tries to be a high flying executive.
You tend to come across like a ******** when that happens.....now we await the standard issue apology, it was off the cuff, etc etc BS that is part and parcel of being excused for this and then the next thing and we go on and on hearing the same old shit. ;)

Without a doubt the apology will come. Even Mike gave him a whack this morning. Rick Olarenshaw = total F@#kwit.

Are you olarenshaw? You 'RECKON' ..it 'SOUNDS'....Give me a BREAK!!!!!

Thankyou for your interest in my post, it SOUNDS like you're a big Ben Cousins fan & I RECKON that you are. And for the record, no I am not Olarenshaw but hey I think you knew that already, being the smart fellow that you are ;)

But if you bothered to read my post more carefully, you would have seen that this is just my opinion & a hunch that I have. Everyone can see that I do not have factual evidence & was not going on record as such, which is why I used such words as "RECKON" & "SOUNDS LIKE"

friends keep their mouths shut and support their mates whateva they do as you know. and i don't believe that the richmond footy club has anything to worry about. you would know living in perth you dont' always believe the bullshit that is written about ben , people start shit to cause shit. his gf is a great support for him in melb but she is not always there from what i hear

I don't think you are a close friend of Ben as you claimed. Just like everyone else you don't know whats going on wth him. The only people that do know would be his family, his doctor and the AFL.

And when the stories about Buddy were around you and your cronies were the first to come out and slam the rumour mongers and tell them all to piss off. You can do the same me thinks.
The difference being that it was username 'GOPIES!1919' or whoever doing the rumour mongering in that instance.
The journo's weren't writing stories about it.

Stop being so defensive.

Thankyou for your interest in my post, it SOUNDS like you're a big Ben Cousins fan & I RECKON that you are. And for the record, no I am not Olarenshaw but hey I think you knew that already, being the smart fellow that you are ;)

But if you bothered to read my post more carefully, you would have seen that this is just my opinion & a hunch that I have. Everyone can see that I do not have factual evidence & was not going on record as such, which is why I used such words as "RECKON" & "SOUNDS LIKE"

Hi Ricky. Its just my 'opinion and I have a hunch' that you are Orlarenshaw. :rolleyes:

Me replying to your posts is nothing personal. I rarely reply or post here. I come to this site for news. Occasionally, I find the need to post something. The fact that it was in reply to your post (again) was a coincidence.

Nothing personal.

Hi Ricky. Its just my 'opinion and I have a hunch' that you are Orlarenshaw. :rolleyes:

Me replying to your posts is nothing personal. I rarely reply or post here. I come to this site for news. Occasionally, I find the need to post something. The fact that it was in reply to your post (again) was a coincidence.

Nothing personal.

have i missed something?

what has cousins done wrong since he went to richmond?
only thing i can think of is the finger incident and thats minor

disregard all rumours until the are fact

good luck ben

I thought the finger incident was amusing, and plus ch10 didnt have to replay it 100 times.

Lol thought it was even funnier the next week where he glanced up and the camera again and just gave a cheeky smile.

Hope he has a ripper on Sat night and shuts these megadouchers up :thumbsu:

Please refrain from using that term again. This is Australia, not America. The correct term is w***er.

Olarenshaw is a w***er! :D Though I didn't need this incident to confirm my belief, his efforts on the boundary for 7 spoke for themselves.

Yeah and while we're at it, it's a mark not a catch, and we play on an oval not a park, and we drink pots, not schooners, and we prefer ac/dc to catagorised as rock, not heavy metal. Guns'n Roses aren't Guns'n Roses without the original line up, and i'm still concerned about how we get charged more for a mars bar now even though they are shrinking:mad:.

Thats related to the Tankers sponsorship deal buy something else......lol

Rick Olarenshaw