Well done Spidey!

GO RICKY

------------------
If you see me getting mighty,
If you see me getting high,
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life

R.H.C.P.

awwww thank u! (but shhh dont advertise it too loud coz i havent bought my other clubs memberships yet) lol I am looking forward to following the Roos this year especially if Ricky can kick a bit of arse out there this year! ...ah and also i have found most of the Roo supporters to be very welcoming compared to some (ST.KILDA GRRRH) so ta for that guys!

sPiDeR eVeRiTt and RiCkY oLaReNsHaW
~kewlest players round!!!

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk:
I am looking forward to following the Roos this year especially if Ricky can kick a bit of arse out there this year!

Dodongo wants to advise you don't expect for Ricky to kick a bit of arse out there this year. Dodongo knows this won't happen and never will happen.

------------------
DODONGO HAS SPOKEN

Spidey wants to advise Dodongo to go get a dick extention!

and yeh i got other clubs of course...am gettin 4 memberships again! arrgh costs heaps and i cant farkin get concession now grrrh!

it is very freaky that i have bought my Roos membership first ahhh and guess wot number the cheque i sent off for it was 888 (Ricky's old number) now that has to mean something ahhhh better not be a jinx i swear!

hey eastaugh you w***er, what's so hard to understand. She financially supports 4 teams, Kangaroos, Melbourne, St Kilda & Collingwood.

No wonder nobody likes you.

Spidergirl's alright by me.

------------------
Can You Feel My Love Buzz

YOU GO GIRL!

------------------
If you see me getting mighty,
If you see me getting high,
Knock me down,
I'm not bigger than Life

R.H.C.P.

Well RickChick likes the players I think she has a favourite one in each team, she obviously cant find one in your team though. Actually RickChick those morons that follow the Dees are pains in the neck, they cant even argue properly, you know they are just kiddies as they always swear I think DEES 1 is probably the only sensible one amongst them

There is just one thing I don't quite follow here, viz;
1. Kangaroos membership admits to senior's home games.
2. Olarenshaw will be playing at another time and place with the Murray Kangaroos.

So why buy a membership ????
biggrin.gif

------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

heck u Carey is King u don't know Ricky may just play in seniors oh and just in case he doesnt Pagans Patrons gets me into first named Murray Kangaroos games so ah mate i think u better do a bit of research on your own club i mean hell
rolleyes.gif
even Spidey knew that!

now as for this other question which i have to answer like everyday of my life...... i have so may clubs coz 1. i love my footy and 2. coz of my fave players

eg....StKilda coz i am Spider crazy, Roos coz of Ricky etc etc

I bow to your superior knowledge young lady (?).
I have never been to a Murray Kangaroos game and would not even know where they play. Obviously you do, but then I go to watch good footy not loiter near the locker rooms.
I imagine by season's end you will be very familiar with the Murray Kangaroos, because you are going to be seeing a lot of them.

------------------
Trample the Weak,
Hurdle the Dead.

Originally posted by Carey_is_King:
I bow to your superior knowledge young lady (?).
I have never been to a Murray Kangaroos game and would not even know where they play. Obviously you do, but then I go to watch good footy not loiter near the locker rooms.
I imagine by season's end you will be very familiar with the Murray Kangaroos, because you are going to be seeing a lot of them.

Would you like to loiter next to the locker rooms CIK, why should it bother you what RickChick does. For someone who is as blunt as RickChick I would be very suprised if she ever went out with a footballer, just because someone likes to go watch them training and talks to them doesnt mean that she is off to bed with them, but i ask the question again why does it bother you?. Even if she did go out with one of them so what that doesnt mean that there is anything wrong with her. Liberated that is what the kids of today are so leave them alone, you wouldnt speak to your own kids like that remember she is someones daughter and as far as i can tell she is harmless. On the other hand if you were hanging around a girls locker room I would call the police straight away lol