Rippa Rita

I almost want to change my half day friday to another day because of her.

Adds nothing and she's ugly. At least if she looked good I could understand. Shallow, I know. :eek:

Is this the woman who was talking about lesbians scissors ****ing and uncut penises smelling like cheese earlier this afternoon?

First time I've heard her and I admit I thought WTF :confused: a few times...

I reckon she's fine. Fridays are good listening, plenty of laughs.

But then, I'm not threatened by independent women speaking their minds.

You must be related to her.
She drives me insane and EVERYONE I know who listens to SEN hates listening to her irrelevant drivel.

BTW I'm not threatened at all, she has no credability at all and she really is a token chick.

They would be better off getting Joyce Brown on instead.

Rippa Rita = best thing on SEN (along with Dr Turf.) They were saying last week that casual friday is the top rating show at the station so obviously not everyone is a bogan scared of strong women.

She is on radio so what does it matter what she looks like?:rolleyes: She's the one in the middle of Harf & Lehmo.

casualfriday4.jpg

Rippa Rita = best thing on SEN (along with Dr Turf.) They were saying last week that casual friday is the top rating show at the station so obviously not everyone is a bogan scared of strong women.

She is on radio so what does it matter what she looks like?:rolleyes: She's the one in the middle of Harf & Lehmo.

casualfriday4.jpg
Step away from the donuts!!!!!!!!

She drives me insane and EVERYONE I know who listens to SEN hates listening to her irrelevant drivel.

BTW I'm not threatened at all, she has no credability at all and she really is a token chick.

I think she has plenty of credibility. She is smart and says what she thinks and she's funny so already she's way ahead of most of the others on sen.

Really? Everyone I work with loves her show. It's abou tthe only time they don't complain about the radio being on SEN. That and when Julie Hancock (beer woman) is on the run home.

casualfriday4.jpg
Some one from RINGWOOD, shouldnt be referring to anyone as a bogan........should they Cletis!

Fair enough - looks like I'm her only fan on bigfooty.:p

No way I'm her biggest fan here. this topics got me out of retirement to defend my girl. Rita is top talent. She's funny smart and has got plenty of spunk. :thumbsu: Some of the guys at my work don't like her either they cant cop a chick whose got something to say. :thumbsdown:
Shes not scared to stick it to the afl and makes alot more sense then the most of the others in the media.:thumbsu:

Is this the woman who was talking about lesbians scissors ****ing and uncut penises smelling like cheese earlier this afternoon?

First time I've heard her and I admit I thought WTF :confused: a few times...

LMFAO that was funny. She was only quoting Billy Brownless there, you gotta love Billy.:thumbsu: I miss him on SEN now MG was better with him even with all the bagging he copped.

EVERYONE I know think she is fantastic...best show on SEN, look forward to it every friday arvo..

Rippa Rita