Rippa Rita

The continual gags about how she doesn't know the father of her kids are rather amusing.

I don't mind her. Rarely agree with anything she says but it's not such terrible radio. They could do without playing half of Friday I'm In Love every ten minutes though.

And I won movie tickets for ringing up and bagging her once. So it's a win win.

She really does have no idea at all. Contrary for contrary sake. I just refuse to listen to her, and that spud Doran as well. Not that it is relevant, but she is easier one the eye than I expected.

Yeah it is. Radio stations sell advertising, the better the ratings, the more they can charge. So if Rita was do damn good SEN or another station would give her her own show. Funnily enough that has not happened.

You really are struggling. Who says that Rita even wants her own show, that she wants more time on air? Are you suggesting that everyone that is on radio, from a minute, to 5 minutes, to an hour, wants 2-3 hours five days a week? Fine you don't like her, but your argument is pitiful.

Exactly right. Rita's got an MBA and is pretty rich from property deals. Pretty obvious she is a smart operator, also seen some of her articles in the Daily Telegraph up here and she's good.

I hate the bitch, she stuffs Friday arvo's up for us so we end up changing stations for 4 hours. She has no idea about footy and only tries real hard getting on peoples nerves to make her fat arse feel better.

There's a group on facebook if anyone wants to join who doesn't like her:

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/group.php?gid=166136657689&ref=mf

lol, get a life idiot instead of trying so hard to hate someone who has.

I do.

She is talentless, dumb, boring, banal and a try-hard

says the clown with a username like that, she's on radio earning a dollar for saying what she thinks while you and i are carrying on on an anonymous internet forum.
jealous much...

lol, get a life idiot instead of trying so hard to hate someone who has.

says the clown with a username like that, she's on radio earning a dollar for saying what she thinks while you and i are carrying on on an anonymous internet forum.
jealous much...

I do have a life and it's a great one. That's my opinion. If you don't like it, well that's too bad. Sorry if i made you cry and hurt your feelings.

Don't worry about him, he's a massive sook.

If you don't agree with him he follows you around posting personal attacks. Quite pathetic really.

Don't worry about him, he's a massive sook.

If you don't agree with him he follows you around posting personal attacks. Quite pathetic really.

I don't mind, everyone has their own opinion. But to personally attack someone for not agreeing with you is a little sad. Everyone is entitled to an opinion, even if it's opposite to what you think. If everyone liked the same things and agreed on everything the world would be a boring place.

There are ways and means of disagreeing with people, without being over the top or agressive in that difference of opinion....something you could perhaps take on board tasp75..

she's on radio earning a dollar for saying what she thinks while you and i are carrying on on an anonymous internet forum.

Actually, Rita and I have a lot in common.

We both lack the skill to be entertaining broadcasters.

But, unlike Rita, I have the good sense to NOT inflict my lame talents on the listening public.

any chance i get to listen to SEN on the internet i make sure its during casual fridays, its great listening

Same with me, the only time I listen to sen on the net is for casual fridays. Great show thanks mainly to Rita and Harf.

I don't think you made Ferris cry, he probably feels sorry for you for being such a vicious loser. You can have opinions without being a ******** about it.

Actually, Rita and I have a lot in common.

We both lack the skill to be entertaining broadcasters.

But, unlike Rita, I have the good sense to NOT inflict my lame talents on the listening public.

You must be a tough guy calling yourself Thug on a forum:D You think you have a lot in common with Rita? Lets see: She gets to comment in the paper and on the radio whilst you anonymously post messages on a forum. She's got an MBA and is rich and you probably didn't finish high school. she's a conservative liberal and you are a Rudd loving dole bludger. Yeah you are really similar.:rolleyes: She's the most entertaining on SEN along with Dr Turf.

She gets to comment in the paper and on the radio whilst you anonymously post messages on a forum.

I would also post eponymously on the forum if my real name was *bigtuna*, stupid.

Anyway, the fact that your are a fan, is proof enough that Rita is the lamest try-hard on Melbourne radio

Rippa Rita