Aug 26, 2004
CHANEL BOUTIQUE!
"Goddess"

CFCAFCRd15Hero.jpg

IN:
Simon White, David Cuningham, Zac Fisher, Sam Kerridge, Ciaran Sheehan, Liam Sumner

OUT:
Blaine Boekhorst (Omitted), Jarrod Pickett (Omitted), Billie Smedts (Omitted), Sam Petrevski-Seton (Managed), Ed Curnow (Larynx), Jed Lamb (Concussion)

B: Lachie Plowman, Liam Jones, Simon White
HB: Kade Simpson, Jacob Weitering, Sam Docherty
C: Caleb Marchbank, Patrick Cripps, Dale Thomas
HF: Nick Graham, Levi Casboult, Matthew Wright
F: David Cuningham, Charlie Curnow, Jack Silvagni

Fol: Matthew Kreuzer, Bryce Gibbs, Marc Murphy

I/C: Zac Fisher, Sam Kerridge, Ciaran Sheehan, Liam Sumner

Emg: Ciaran Byrne, Harry McKay, Cameron Polson

Broadcast info:-

FoxSports3 (CH503) - Live from 2.00PM
Foxtel Now - Live
Radio: SEN
afl.com.au Match Centre
AFL Live Pass

Match is NOT televised live on FTA!

NO STREAM REQUESTS including those overseas!

Posting rules apply!

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/carlton-board-rules-posting-quality-policy.313052/

GO BLUES!

A beautiful day for footy, a little windy though.
Saturday arvo footy on a winters day bathed in glorious sunshine. A win is all we need now to top this day off.
Not many supporters of either team on my train coming in from the North,where are you all???!!! Get onboard!
Go Blues!!!

Glad the Liam Jones hype has died down a bit.

Just want him to have a good run at it and make his mark.

Does he play on Tex?

Tex likes to run up to CHF / wing.

Think Jones is better deeper, maybe on Jenkins...?

Sheehan in is exciting for me - a bloke cruelled by injury but obviously respected in the Club - hope he has a blinder. Sumner added to Fisher and Cuningham gives the side a lot more run and pressure around the ground - little buzzing flies with class and go.

I reckon they are too strong in midfield especially with Ed out - a lot of responsibility as usual on Gibbs Cripps and Kreuze - hopefully, Kreuze smashes Jacobs like he has every other ruckman he has played against this year.

Come on Cuningham 4 goal game mate and announce yourself!