T2B_
The Avo King
- Feb 13, 2011
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Tasmania Devils, Dragons FFC
FairI'd let Harry concentrate on his own rather than burden him with leadership, neither he or Charlie are natural leaders.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
FairI'd let Harry concentrate on his own rather than burden him with leadership, neither he or Charlie are natural leaders.
Yep he shows empathy and care to his teammates, feel Charlie is more in his own worldIt's interesting because for some of his faults, I'd have said H has always shown more in that department than Charlie.
1 year contract so there must be something.Apparently he has pace, but I've seen nothing from him at any level yet
Cripps had a massive second Qtr. Kudos for lifting. How good is Cooper Lord in the gutsNice shoutout from Crippa for big H

Please dont say 'Walsh' and 'back' in the same sentenceWon't happen, Walsh is back#Believe
Amazing what happens when the coach allows Cooper Lord to play as a midfielder.
O’Keeffe gives me Darcy Cameron vibes. Wonderful clean hands.
Good signs.
When did we get all these different players from?. Full of run and carry.
He is selfless and reminds me of a mini Cripps minus the hospital handballs.I'm leading the Cooper Lord bandwagon, that's it.
Pretty elite at always giving a damn I reckonNot sure but I’m going to guess
Size
Speed
Kicking penetration
He’s not brilliant at anything but got good smarts and vision
This is an interesting pointIt is changing of the Guard, it needs to happen soon.
It’s been a while since our forward line has clicked.Wow, 13 goal half, awesome display by our team.
Can’t help but think they went on extrovert/introvert linesIt's interesting because for some of his faults, I'd have said H has always shown more in that department than Charlie.
A second ruckman who can take a mark and kick a goal, it's been too long.Geez Scull is looking more impressive by the game, his ceiling has the potential to be a very good player…
I always reckon the great strength of the Lions is that they can play bruise free footy when they can. But when their turn to hit things up comes along, they step almost seamlessly into that harder brand of football.It's not a grinding game either. A nice balance. The players don't look exhausted either.
No major brain fades either.