AFL Toast Rnd 23: 24 Glorious point win against the Blues

What a brilliant game to end our season. Beating those super flogs. Proud of the boys this year. We didn't tank and look at all the brilliant newbies we have!! 2017 We will be BACK ❤️

I tried to tell the Carlton board to worry about Zerrett and they wouldn't listen :(

Good win today. I look forward to next year when it's back to just footy.
Cheers mate, I Didn't know you have a banter thread at CFC...happy to be able to tell them there without being carded, seems to be fair like the old days in the outer...We're as good as our last game...Respect

Great call...Scotty needs to be Joeys kicking coach.....If you are within 60 KICK A GOAL!!!!!!

But that's just it...no need for coaching..just play on..get on your bike for 5 or 6 steps and unleash!!!

Better than 30 seconds of this lining up s**t.

Don't think Joe...Just ####ing swing around and kick the ####ing thing!

Congrats on the win and plenty to take out of the season with Z. Merrett, Tippa, Parish, Daniher etc etc.

Some insane and otherworldly reactions on our board at present.

Enjoy.

Just tell em ' it's only a game'.
;)

Congrats on the win and plenty to take out of the season with Z. Merrett, Tippa, Parish, Daniher etc etc.

Some insane and otherworldly reactions on our board at present.

Enjoy.
Mods, card him please..failed to mention Hartley, Brown, Fantasia, Kelly, Dea, Ambrose (KPD) ,Long, or St Francis....Redman sees you Boakhurts and raises you a Lovehirdy Langford...33/30...thank god there is a Carlton banter forum to keep us busy till round 1.... :)

But that's just it...no need for coaching..just play on..get on your bike for 5 or 6 steps and unleash!!!

Perhaps we could get Vander to coach him??? Hmmm.. Second thoughts...

Well that sure didn't work for Carlisle...Let's not go there again, thank god for the morning after pill!!!!!

Perhaps we could get Vander to coach him??? Hmmm.. Second thoughts...

Yes! Vanders was the same.

No ####ing around..just kick the ball like you're in the school yard.

The longer they take to 'line it up'...the less chance of actually kicking straight