CHANEL BOUTIQUE!
"Goddess"
4f5fc8f8-1249-4256-b578-5c8066e06087.jpg

NVAM8DjV

INS: Marchbank, O’Brien, Casboult

OUTS: C.Curnow (injured), Garlett (omitted), Fasolo (omitted)

B Liam Jones , Lachie Plowman , Kade Simpson
HB Dale Thomas , Jacob Weitering , Nic Newman
C Marc Murphy , Patrick Cripps , Sam Petrevski-Seton
HF Ed Curnow , Harry McKay , Sam Walsh
F Zac Fisher , Mitch McGovern , Michael Gibbons
FOL Andrew Phillips , Will Setterfield , Paddy Dow

I/C Cameron Polson , Caleb Marchbank , Lochie O'Brien , Levi Casboult

EMG Liam Stocker , Jarrod Garlett , Matthew Lobbe , Jack Silvagni

Broadcast Guide :-

FoxFooty - Live from 1.30PM
Radio: TripleM, GuesSEN, 3AW, ABC
Foxtel Now
afl.com.au
AFL Live Pass

NO STREAM REQUESTS - Game is NOT televised live on FTA!

Board Posting rules apply!

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/carlton-board-rules-posting-quality-policy.313052/

:carlton: GO BLUES :carlton:

About to peddle over to Etihad on my bike.

Expecting a 3.5 quarter effort which should result in a win.

Thus, feeling optimistic and happy in the lead up. Don’t mess up my late arvo / evening please Carlton 🙏

Family on my wife’s side are all Swans so always a good one to win.

Happy with Lobbe in - reckon he’ll offer a little more. Thought he was pretty solid last year when he got his chance.

Enjoy the game everyone.

Up the baggers!!

Love it when there’s a late ruck change.

None of this blocks of training, conditioning s**t.

Out you go, run, jump, get in the way, get dirty, do footy good.
Got that sticks hat on

Same as previous weeks.

Not expecting to be winning yet. It is possible but we’re a real mish mash of a team at the moment.
Encouraging signs last week but most goodish teams who are switched on should beat us.

Swans are still a goodish team just remains to be seen if they’re on.

We have this fellas. Swans are a good unit On their day yes.... but Lets not expect them roll out what they have shown in the first 2 weeks. They are better than that... and so are we. Our list looks better. Our gameplay is exciting. 4 qtr effort and nothing less.. blues by 15