LIVE: Hawthorn v Geelong - Rd 4 - 3:15PM Mon
Squiggle tips Hawks at 65% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists »
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
Ratts has the full support of the Board.![]()
Can't see how Ratten would be on notice.
Hell, 4 of our wins have been against teams in the 8.
4 of those losses have been under 10 points,
and 2 of those we had shots to win the game inside the last minute.
So i can't see how he could have any more impact in those last 2.
The 3 other losses wern't too flash, so i reckon he is doing ok.
We are still in the 8 at the moment.
Is that good or bad?
our players have a "mate", there is no coach at Carlton.
Ratts has another year to go...let's see where we;re at by year end.
What about Camporeale?
Thoughts anyone
What about Camporeale?
Thoughts anyone
What about Camporeale?
Thoughts anyone
What about Camporeale?
Thoughts anyone
Recruiting Camporeale would improve our accountability, second efforts, backline and workrate.What about Camporeale?
Thoughts anyone
Another Denis Pagan import from another era would be good for Carlton?If Ratts were giving his marching orders(can't see it happening) the club should look at Leigh Mathews - old school hard nut as a player and a pretty good record as a coach
If Ratts were giving his marching orders(can't see it happening) the club should look at Leigh Mathews - old school hard nut as a player and a pretty good record as a coach
and remember the times he had Vossy do the talking for him. Can also remember BT saying that when he was coached by him at Collingwood LM never once spoke to him