Game Day Round 10, 2019: St.Kilda v Carlton

Dunstan fantastic again.

Long looked good running through the midfield a couple of times today- great hands, hardness and positioning.
Bodes well for the future.

Kent recovered from a horrid start to have a v good game too.

Members is a bloody ripper.

Dmac is a certified space cadet.

Fair enough. I think the Blues will put up a fight for a quarter but we'll run away with it - if we can't kick 100+ against this mob we have bigger issues than I thought.

They are all bark and no bite...all I've heard from them is how they won't get embarrassed anymore, they'll be better next week etc, they've talked themselves up for years and nothing to show for it.

We have beaten sides below us all year. Lost our last four yes but to teams that are going to finish in and around the top four.

I think it's a perfect opportunity to really put a team away here.

Definitely have issues mate , inflexible one in charge

Maybe we shouldn't worry about the margin and just enjoy what will probably be the last game we win all season. New week, same fundamental skill errors. I thought this was professional footy...