Athomas

I'm going Gamble/Tippett to Valenti.

Probably it but might downgrade the other for heaps of cash to spend in coming weeks.

I'm going Gamble/Tippett to Valenti.

Same here. Using that money for Thomas to O'Keefe. Having enough money the week after to upgrade Palmer to Bartel.

Leaving my forward line;
Brown, Pavlich, O'Keefe, Chapman, Rioli, Franklin, Porplyzia

Midfield;
Cornes, Kornes, Murphy, Stevens, Priddis, Bartel

Vince to Chapman (If he is playing)

Have to do Bird.Tippett to Rookie so he doesnt lose more money next round before I would of traded him

I think I'm going to trade Wona down to Cotchin and then upgrade Cameron 'the dud' Wood to a better ruckman in White or possibly take a gamble with Ottens.

Probably only upgrading Bird this week, though Cotchin looks like a player... could he be as good as Palmer has been?

Will have to see how much I can spend. Want one of Judd or Dal Santo, but may get Harvey in a week instead, along with McLeod in defence. Looking at Priddis too.

OUT: Gamble (will be dropped) and Tuck.
IN: Valenti and Cotchin.

Week after...
OUT: Taylor/Pfeiffer and Browne
IN: Wilkies (if still playing) and Corey/Dal Santo.

Then I will be set, I might decided to put Rooey or BJ in my forward one day, but who to trade out? Maybe Burton, not just cause of his 4, but he has been bloody awesome but if he goes back to last year's form...

My current forward line: Brown, Pav, Buddy, Richo, Burton, Rioli and Chapman.

Lots of possible trades for me this week.

Might do Gamble to Valenti and then Wonaeamirri to Drummond.

I could also do Gamble to Valenti and then S. Johnson to O'keefe.

Then there's also the Geary to Cotchin/ Gamble to Valenti and then Didak to Chapman trade.

At the moment I'm probably leaning towards the first option.

Looking to downtrade Bird to Valenti and then I'll upgrade Wonna to Heath Shaw

Bird -----> Cotchin at this stage

And wait for GAblett to fall. Hopefully he falls, just one bad score under 100. Bartel just doesnt look as tempting anymore.

Happy with everything else bar Hawkins but I will remain steadfast on the TomaHawk.

Probably Gamble to Valenti.

But by the end of the week I might decide Tippett to Valenti.

I'll probably keep Tippett because I reckon he offers a bit more than Gamble as an emergency option, his performance this week notwithstanding.

Houli> Bartel more than likely.

Might also do Wonaeamirri > McLeod (surely McLeod's just carrying an injury?), although might fall short cash-wise. If so, Callan might drop to Cotchin.

Getting close to the red zone in trades left though. Only got 9 to play with ATM, and probably need to do another 3, or maybe 4 to be set for the finals.
Very risky, but no guts no glory, eh? ;)

Could probably do the Cotchin in for Bird and Masten out for GAblett the week afer pending scores.

That would leave me with 6 for injuries and one more backline upgrade. (Using 2 trades)

10 remain currently. If I had my time again I would have 12 trades as 2 were "sideways".

Bring on next yr. LOL

Most likely but that 157 will go out soon & I can't see any other good midfield cash cows coming along with the scoring potential of Cotchin anytime soon. Could be a handy backup for shorterm injuries.

Yeah Wona seems to really love his footy, gets pumped up when he gets a goal. Probably should have picked him in the backs tho another of my mistakes, it's a long list!