Game Day Round 10 v Yartapuulti, @Adelaide Oval 7:50pm GMT

Didn’t deserve that win but how ******* frustrating.

Trac’s fumble in so much space was horrific.

He was nearly the only reason we were in the game but also absolutely awful for 3 out of 4 quarters

Us playing s**t for 90% of the game not the umpires. That's Richmond nuffy level sooking
You’re such a knob, always having a go at fellow passionate dees supporters— oh they don’t align with your views? They must be wrong yeah.. couldn’t possibly be that their views are just as valid as yours

tosser of the Dees board

You’re such a knob, always having a go at fellow passionate dees supporters— oh they don’t align with your views? They must be wrong yeah.. couldn’t possibly be that their views are just as valid as yours

tosser of the Dees board
Have a cry mate. Being passionate isn't sooking about umpires it's just being a flog and not giving credit to the oppo. Every board sooks about umpires so how could they all be right? Answer - they aren't they're just sooks.

tosser of the Dees board
Agreed. Makes it just not enjoyable posting here. It’s a game day thread you don’t need high ego flogs cracking the shots when someone has an opinion they disagree with