Game Day Round 14: West Coast v Essendon, Thursday 20th June 2019, Optus Stadium, 6.10PM AWST (8.10PM AEST)

Cold Sober

Sep 28, 2016
Man U .White Sox;Storm,Victory
And the after game freebies keep coming, the joke continues.
And Basil should never be allowed to commentate WC games.

Pweter

Feb 12, 2010
Right here, right now
Central Districts, Detroit Pistons
I have/had very good private health cover. Appendix ruptured at the same time health system was under the pump here. Got admitted private hospital, locked in. Spent a few hours in review room. Get notified transferred to another hospital. No worries. This is where it gets relevant. TAXI ARRIVES and goes full pelt over speed humps to get me to the next hospital until I tell him I'm in pain. Dropped off to the destination hospital. Taxi leaves. Turns out hospital is shut for business. Cleaner eventually sees me alone in the dark at 1am and lets me in. Operated on that morning.
* me swinging mate, glad it ended well for you but that is fair dinkum frightening

naraku

Sep 9, 2017
A.C. Milan
Another big test and another failure.

We could of been in the 8 after this round, but we could be as low as 14th now I think.

naraku

Sep 9, 2017
A.C. Milan
Another big test and another failure.

We could of been in the 8 after this round, but we could be as low as 14th now I think.