- Dec 26, 2010
- 7,551
- 9,801
- AFL Club
- Fremantle
- Other Teams
- Matildas
He got tackled and managed to get the ball over the line for a behind, big deal?
Better than a kick and hope from that spot.
Think the call from the ump was the ball was already over the line which maybe means when Banfield held the ball over the line before Larkey tackled him it was a point. The goal umpire seems to go immediately to signal a point at that stage. The tackle with the ball spilling loose might be after the fact.
Last edited:




