Captains Round 15 VC/Captain

I'm on the same jjk train - he can bully as much as he likes :)
C gaz
JJk is an interesting one. Either he will kick 15 because they just give him the ball every time and he will monster them, or the mids will ignore him, kick the goals themselves and have a field day leaving JJK with 1 or 2 to his name.

I have tickets for Thursday and looking forward to the big fella potentially having a party. Also looking forward to seeing Tippa... Keeping him for the year if possible... recently he had a game where he was on about 30 with a quarter to go and still junked his way to 80 odd... He has heart which I love.

Won't be a close exciting game after half time but i'll settle for JK kicking seven...

Also looking forward to seeing Tippa... Keeping him for the year if possible... recently he had a game where he was on about 30 with a quarter to go and still junked his way to 80 odd... He has heart which I love.
When a West Coast Supercoacher is more interested in seeing an Essendon flog run around you know your season is done. :D

MaccaTippaWalla is awesome dude! Get on board!... Flog he is not IMO.
Yeah he is awsome and not a flog. It's just the rest of that team that are well you know.

What can I say... some blokes just make you want to pay $75 for a ticket to a game that will be decided by about 14 goals!
May as well enjoy it why it lasts, playing half teams at Subi. JJK will go ape I reckon unless they rest him. Wouldn't mind if we played you guys and the purple mob over in Melbourne once in awhile (with a full team).

Ill be going Gaz into pendles

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

May as well enjoy it why it lasts, playing half teams at Subi. JJK will go ape I reckon unless they rest him. Wouldn't mind if we played you guys and the purple mob over in Melbourne once in awhile (with a full team).

Ill be going Gaz into pendles

Sent from my SM-G920I using Tapatalk

Forget subi! As soon as our new stadium is built we will have 60,000 turkeys instead of the current 43,000 cheering on our lunch money stealing bullies...

Thinking about VCing Yeo...

Home game, coming off bye, playing a rabble, could go large

Gaz into new recruit Pendles

old school but safe. no chance for overall and am struggling in some leagues (no cash leagues)
season over for me!

Will be out all day Saturday, Saturday night and most of Sunday on a romantic weekend with Mrs SC fish :hearts::hearts::hearts:

I need a Thursday or Friday night VC - looking at Priddis or Martin as my only realistic options. Any thoughts?

Gazza C if needed

Martin VC for sure mate against Port.

has been on fire lately. :fire::fire::fire::fire:

Will be out all day Saturday, Saturday night and most of Sunday on a romantic weekend with Mrs SC fish :hearts::hearts::hearts:

I need a Thursday or Friday night VC - looking at Priddis or Martin as my only realistic options. Any thoughts?

Gazza C if needed

I can't help with the VC/C options but do you need any advice for the weekend?

Priddis to crave the Don's midfield to pieces tonight.
GAJ for C, obviously.