Mate I have too much fkd up shit on my profile, would rather keep anonymous.![]()
I think we might have found the apple cloud hacker

Mate I have too much fkd up shit on my profile, would rather keep anonymous.![]()
What reddits do you browse?
Westcoastfansgonewild?
Nervous about this game. Given this is our last game at the G before finals, I think we will bring our A game. Tigers fans seem pretty confident but why wouldn't you be considering they smashed us last time.
Saturday arvo game...hope we don't have Basil commentating ugh.
TBH if I was RTB I would start with Neale in the forward pocket and Clancee on the ball and have them swap during the game .
Crozier should start on the HFF.
Fyfe at CHF changing with Taberner when Fyfe is on the ball .
Sheridan as the Sub .
Suban to tag Deledio
De Boer the run with roll with Cotchin .
Suban , De Boer and Clancee must do the job of protecting Fyfe and Mundy at the stoppages .
I want to see our players take a leaf out of the Hawks song book and stand next to the man on the mark and prevent him putting pressure on the kicker especially when we are coming out of defence .
My team for Saturday
Spurr Mcpharlin Ibbotson
Sutcliffe A Pearce Hill
D Pearce Fyfe Suban
Walters Taberner Mayne
Griffin Pavlich Neale
Rucks Sandi Mundy Barlow
Inter De Boer , Clancee , Crozier SUB Sheridan
If Fyfe is withdrawn the Weller in
Will be a Fox Footy game. It is the late afternoon game.Nervous about this game. Given this is our last game at the G before finals, I think we will bring our A game. Tigers fans seem pretty confident but why wouldn't you be considering they smashed us last time.
Saturday arvo game...hope we don't have Basil commentating ugh.
2.35 WA time, would prefer it was just a regular night game for watching it.Will be a Fox Footy game. It is the late afternoon game.
So who does the commentary for that? Huddo?Will be a Fox Footy game. It is the late afternoon game.
Very often, he also does some Gold Coast games so might be doing that.So who does the commentary for that? Huddo?
Probably one of the Hawthorn twats.So who does the commentary for that? Huddo?
Well Huddo > Basil/Hamish/Eddie so hopefully we get him. Could not stand having Eddie after the tripe he dished up last year I think when we played RichmondVery often, he also does some Gold Coast games so might be doing that.
I don't mind the hawthorn twats. Brereton is generally pretty good towards us.Probably one of the Hawthorn twats.
3 goal win? Freo at 15.5+ is 3.45!!Richmond never change. When there is a big occasion they step up ala when they versed us at Subi when we were unbeaten. They came over here and played their best game of footy of the year.
Right now, this game doesn't have much hype which is why I see us taking care of them. Not just that but I back Ross to outcouch Hardwick after what happened here.
Freo at $2.10 is amazingly tempting. Will be getting all over it.
Expecting a 3 goal win
3 goal win? Freo at 15.5+ is 3.45!!
Tri bet.Really? Last i checked the $1.92 line was +3.5