Prediction Round 18, 2025: Changes vs Port Adelaide

If you can't read how do you write?
What are you even contributing here? What are you getting out of this?

Reading isn't the issue, I just can't see any merit in getting as hysterical over any of the points that you've raised. Clearly you think otherwise.

Your hostility is absolutely naff.

What are you even contributing here? What are you getting out of this?

Reading isn't the issue, I just can't see any merit in getting as hysterical over any of the points that you've raised. Clearly you think otherwise.

Your hostility is absolutely naff.

Righto mate.

I post an opinion about Kelly dropping himself and you attack me and I'm the hostile one?

Gfy

Not sure how many of the three of you campaigners are being deliberately ironic and how many are blissfully self-unaware.

Anyway, I’ll take the hint I guess.

GIF by Giphy QA

Nobody actually knows what he does.

Weird that he's still around.
Must have something on someone. What is he actually contributing. He's the last of Malthouses mates still standing,
Wylie ,Nesbitt and Miller have all gone.

surely someone can do a bit of investigative journalism and find out
Phil should know. Haven't heard anything from him lately. Maybe he is Tim in disguise and doesn't want to blow his cover.

Phil is just biding his time until Owies clears his name. It's coming you haters. You see, you'll all see! Ahahahahahhahaaaaa

Seriously though Matt if you are listening I really really really want a big effort from you in the run home. Lives depend on it.

Phil should know. Haven't heard anything from him lately. Maybe he is Tim in disguise and doesn't want to blow his cover.

the west hasn't reported on it either so either they dont know, or they're in on it.

but seriously surely someone has a contact at the club that can work it out

Give it a few weeks, he will be back into his phantom eagles list manager role then I assume.

Coming back out of retirement (again), for one final mission. His country club needs him, and he's going to answer the call.

"I'm too old for this shit, but someone's gotta keep Clarke in line."

And this time it's personal.

TBF I think OP meant his disposal often put teammates under pressure. Bo just needs a bit more time to settle into the speed of the game I reckon. He plays at a frenetic pace and gets in situations where are hospital hand pass is sometimes the only option. Not a criticism just an observation.

had an interrupted start to the year with medical issues and isnt even a year in the system. people need to give him a break

same with Gross, he's been in and out a bit but he's still 18 and adjusting to AFL footy. some time in the WAFL isnt the worst thing for his development

it's rare players come in and are their best version in their first year

had an interrupted start to the year with medical issues and isnt even a year in the system. people need to give him a break

same with Gross, he's been in and out a bit but he's still 18 and adjusting to AFL footy. some time in the WAFL isnt the worst thing for his development

it's rare players come in and are their best version in their first year
I’m in agreement. Not sure if you read my post in its entirety but I mentioned that I wasn’t criticising him, only pointing out areas he can work on. Will be a weapon when he can open up the play and also hit teammates to advantage.

nah not you but others on here have been quick to write him off

a proper pre-season with a decent gym routine in the off season will do wonders for these guys