- Aug 31, 2014
- AFL Club
- Collingwood

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Well spoken Mason. He might cop a fine from the AFL thought police.
So it seems a stranglehold is acceptable now. I think we should give McCreery the green light to test this theory on PortGinni was under no concussion risk…. He would have died of strangulation first.
(sorry if this is any of your posts, thought it too good not to share)Would love instead to see a “I’ll cop the fine in order to stand up for the safety of my team mate” post. Wouldn’t put it past Mason either. His Twitter game is quality.Will 1000% get a fine and talking to.
A tweet soon: of course, i wasn’t critiquing the umpires. It’s a tough game to umpire. All love to the umpires.”
Can someone please link me to the SEN broadcast from this morning? Was trying to find it earlier, I just want to be able to listen to all the EssencopeEssendope supporter just rang Dwano on SEN was nearly in tears about the no 50 meter penalty paid against Murphy. Dwano, to his credit, shut him down. It was beautiful to listen to.
Reckon Jamie would be a very good putter.
(sorry if this is any of your posts, thought it too good not to share)
Reckon Jamie would be a very good putter.
For a bloke who had the most frustrating stretch of injuries (missed 2 whole seasons ffs!), he has still put together a very good career. Coming up on 150 games, and is still crucial to our forward structure. Love him.Is there anything Jamie can't do?![]()
I hope he cannot requite your man-love for him.Is there anything Jamie can't do?![]()
Great minds think alike. Fools seldom differ. Pick one.For a bloke who had the most frustrating stretch of injuries (missed 2 whole seasons ffs!), he has still put together a very good career. Coming up on 150 games, and is still crucial to our forward structure. Love him.
He looks like a bogan but he can play.Tbf it was a pretty decent goal from him, kinda like how he backs himself and actually wants to get a goal, unlike Grundy
The AFL have created a rod for their own back.
He won’t give in. He’s got character.Will 1000% get a fine and talking to.
A tweet soon: of course, i wasn’t critiquing the umpires. It’s a tough game to umpire. All love to the umpires.”
No they have created a rod for Gini's back - look at that still very closely - his face is almost beet red - that is a HARD choke hold and qualifies for a charge of aggravated assault with the intent to cause bodily harm.
The AFL . . AND the players association - are fkin lucky I'm not Gini because they would be facing a workcare investigation and a number of civil law suits.
That is the only thing that will stop this unwarranted lynch mob attack.
No argument there at all but we can't be distracted by the umpiring - the AFL and their lap dog the umpiring panel spent half time 'coaching' the officiating umpires.You see that pic and then reflect on the decision not to award a free kick.
There is no universe where not penalising that tackle can be justified.
Whoo-up there tiger.No they have created a rod for Gini's back - look at that still very closely - his face is almost beet red - that is a HARD choke hold and qualifies for a charge of aggravated assault with the intent to cause bodily harm.
The AFL . . AND the players association - are fkin lucky I'm not Gini because they would be facing a workcare investigation and a number of civil law suits.
That is the only thing that will stop this unwarranted lynch mob attack.