JHF1870
Premium Platinum
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
I had the bont from round 1. Just sayin

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.

Smith to Newman, Hibbshit to Hayward, easy asOnly hard decision is who to boot out for Hayward when there's so many eligible candidates.
Hibberd to Newman in 2 weeks will be the easiest trade in history.
Maybe he copped a hit half way through, looked much slower than usual. Don't expect he'll play bad 2 weeks in a row
Thanks JPK for playing your shittest game when I put the C on you![]()
YOU LIED TO ME!!I reckon it's a good move, guy is a monster in tight contests. Wish I'd put it on him over Pendles.

West AdelaideLets settle down .....just their first game & both players couldn't make Sydney's round 1 sideOnly hard decision is who to boot out for Hayward when there's so many eligible candidates.
Hibberd to Newman in 2 weeks will be the easiest trade in history.
V/AFLUmpires suck the Doggy dick with the force of ten thousand vacuum cleaners.
Smith to Newman, Hibbshit to Hayward, easy as
Yay, we get to look forward to watching Collingwood next Friday night![]()
Ill keep him. Hes still a 100pt player. Will come godTrading premos is a "no-no"...I know!
But if you had Hanners dish out a 52 and a 75-80 back to back you would be flipping out too!
How can such a gun fall off so hard?
Horse may have altered his role and ****** with a good thing; but he just looked out of steam in the last quarter...
Thought he had a decent pre season..? Is he ill? WTF is going on?
This campaigner is near dead to me!
Lets settle down .....just their first game & both players couldn't make Sydney's round 1 side
Pies will beat sydneyYay, we get to look forward to watching Collingwood next Friday night![]()
It is the beer I'm drinking right now..And what exactly is "it"?
Sent from my HTC_0PJA10 using Tapatalk
Bloody hope so mate!Ill keep him. Hes still a 100pt player. Will come god
What if florent goes up the same $ as WHE?Florent > WHE confirmed
Sunday night cant come quick enough
YOU LIED TO ME!!
Always got Captain Danger to fall back on to though.
Roger that. I thought you were being an arrogant flog for a second.It is the beer I'm drinking right now..
It is the future I wish for..
It is the real meaning of life as it has NO answer...
It is everything...
Hahahahahaha, no chance.Pies will beat sydney