Round 2 Discussion Thread

Buckley wishes he could blame his incompetence on match fixing now :p

Yes its buckleys coaching

Duck outside, bite the fence and see if your intelligence increases

Wtf Treloar....hit a target! You killing me mate..VC permaban coming!
Don't get the scores on fan footy either..Jesse ******* White on more than Treloar....Jessie ******* White!
They're wrong

Needs to clunk a few more marks. Coughed up about two that quarter.

If Griff is dead he'll probably run out of puff. Got him for a pick in the 40s and CD love him so smiles all round.

Haha that Treloar score has to be a joke. I don't have him but he's been in everything.

WHE is looking more and more like a must get. He roams through the mid a lot and gets plenty of the ball.

Adams got a quick 30 points in the last 6 mins! Pendles better. Collingwood however are a ****ing disgraceful bunch of skilless campaigners who rndjrifjdnfjrkdjdjdjdjd

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

3/4 TIME

RICHMOND 9.8.(62) lead COLLINGWOOD 7.13.(55)

RICHMOND
T. Cotchin95
A. Rance84
B. Houli82
D. Martin79
J. Caddy79
T. Nankervis78
J. Short70
R. Conca65
S. Edwards64
B. Ellis56
J. Riewoldt55
D. Prestia55
B. Lennon51
S. Grigg47
N. Vlastuin45
D. Rioli42
D. Butler42
D. Grimes32
J. Castagna27
D. Astbury20
K. Lambert19
B. Griffiths18

COLLINGWOOD
B. Grundy103
T. Adams95
A. Treloar84
S. Pendlebury79
W. Hoskin-Elliott65
J. Howe651
T. Phillips63
J. Smith60
J. White57
C. Mayne56
S. Sidebottom53
T. Broomhead52
T. Goldsack52
B. Maynard50
B. Reid50
J. Ramsay49
J. Aish48
D. Moore47
H. Schade45
J. Blair33
J. Crisp29
A. Fasolo28

Howe's 651 as a POD is very nice.

Well it's the players he wanted isn't it? Or it's still not 'his team' until 2020?

It won't be his team in 2020. I reckon we can be sure of that